Geek2Geek
I am a:
Looking for a:
From ages:
to:
Near city:
Zip/Postal Code:
More Options
Save Username
Close
 

Story Lover; Music Drinker

"pSyChObAbBlE"

 
Profile Photo
Gender: Male
Looking For: Female
Age: 31
Height: 5' 8"
Location: Boulder, CO
Rating:
Ethnicity: Asian
Level of education: Bachelor's (Undergraduate) Degree
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children: Not sure
Employment: Full-time
Smoking habit: No
Alcohol use: Occasional use
Religion: None
Political: Liberal

My Description:

I'm an artist/writer who lives down in Boulder. My background has been all over the place from storyboard artist, screenwriter, Target monkey, editor, and now a QA/Release Master. I find myself working too hard, so it makes it hard for me to meet people outside the office. I have the tendency to be either quiet or very talkative. This is mostly relative to the company I'm with and how I feel I should act around them. My sense of humor and how I see things tend to be seen as odd.

I tend to like comics even now, though I try not to be overly obsessive about it. (At least I don't think I am) I'm also one of those weird people who would actually argue "VideoGames can be Art."

That's all I've got for a self-summary, the rest people just learn through getting to know me.

Resolutions for 2014:
- Draw more (OR at least, like I used to)
- Continue to teach myself how to program
- Continue to teach myself how to play the guitar
- More gym time! Be able to run at a constant pace for an hour instead of 30 minutes. Also, increase how much I can lift!

My Match Description:

I am attracted to a woman who is ambitious, active, and open minded. Someone who's a geek, but still grounded. Pfft to be honest it's better to simply get to know each other instead of having some blasted checklist to work off of.

My Likes

Areas of interest
  • Anime
  • Card games
  • Cartoons
  • Comics
  • Computers
  • Fantasy
  • Film
  • Harry Potter
  • Literature
  • Monty Python
  • Music
  • Online Gaming
  • Puzzles
  • Role Playing
  • Science Fiction
  • Simpsons
  • Star Trek
  • Star Wars
  • Super Heroes
  • Video Games
  • Emo
  • Goth
  • Zombie
  • Paranormal
  • Cosplay

Other things about me

Body type
Average
Are you willing to relocate to be with someone you meet here?
No

Similar Profiles

  • Mister Marc

    "O, hai"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 30
    Location: Los Angeles CA, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (12 ratings)
  • Verona Gatling

    "Adventurer"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 32
    Location: Richmond TX, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (2 ratings)
  • Shazbot

    "Looking for my Companion Cube!"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 32
    Location: Schaumburg IL, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (27 ratings)