Geek2Geek
I am a:
Looking for a:
From ages:
to:
Near city:
Zip/Postal Code:
More Options
Save Username
Close
 

Sempiternal

"Limitations are boundries we impose on ourselves. Excel yourself!"

 
Profile Photo
1 of 4
|
 
Gender: Male
Looking For: Female
Age: 34
Height: 6' 6"
Location: Castro Valley, CA
Rating: (10 ratings)
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Level of education: Some College
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children:
Employment: Student
Smoking habit: No
Alcohol use: Socially
Religion: Other
Political:
Body type: Muscular

My Description:

I'm tall. Hear that all the time. Got it, covered that. Hmm..let's see...about me. Blue eyes, brown hair, soft skin (very soft), deep voice, muscular yet thin, have almost no body fat...whoops... Hmmm...young features? I look younger than my age.

As for about myself, I enjoy reading, writing, video games (lots of these...lots and lots). I also enjoy the flip side of activities sports, working out, hiking (Mt. Whitney was a *%&@$ if anyone wants to know, fun fact), snowboarding. As for at home activities I don't mind being lazy, but going out to party can be just as amusing.

My main things I believe in are loyalty, honesty, and anarchy, some chaos can just be fun. I enjoy to laugh and endeavour to make myself and others do so on a daily basis. I feel that bringing laughter releases a little joy back into the world a small bit at a time. And almost everything is funny. To that end, my maturity level can vary, but in my defense, maturity has it's time and place. If it's not necessary, I see no reason to use it. When needed though I can be a natural leader and can make quick decisions. Umm...this is starting to sound like my resume. Ah well, moving on.

My geekiness I suppose. I'm into Scifi: love Star Wars, Stargate (all of them), Star Trek (DS:9 was the best), WH40K, Farscape, Firefly (wish they'd bring this back), and Andromeda. This covers games, the books, and movies. I like Fantasy as well, this ranges a bit all over the place, yet I do recommend Jim Butcher to any readers looking for a new author. But if I find something new I like I tend to dive into it with a passion. I enjoy anime, but it depends on the story for some of them and the action for others. I enjoy learning history, alas I'm not too knowledgeable on the subject. As for video games, own all the systems out there from last gen (none of the new gen yet) and my PC. I play anything Blizzard makes (damn them and their mountain of gold!). I enjoy MMORPGs, but at the same time like to play normal RPGs also. Books you can play as well as read. Bonus! Games go all over the map. I enjoy RTS, FPS, Adventure, and anything else that would be considered entertaining (they tricked me with the LEGO games...who knew those would be so much fun!)

Ok, now the Jock side. I do Crossfit, for those that are wondering www.crossfit.com, otherwise it's easy to relate to P90X since most people know about that. P90X is considered baby crossfit. My gym is in my friend's backyard and my brother and I like to do training experiments to see what might work better overall for muscle building, strength, endurance, stamina training. Because of this my diet matters to me, I eat healthy. Diet makes up 80% of you working out, if you aren't eating right you are more or less wasting your time. I like to do physical sports and martial arts/combat. Right now I'm training in Krav Maga. I've achieved my orange(3) belt and I'm working on green(4).

My Match Description:

Someone fun that likes to geek out as well as get their jock on! I don't need someone that works out the way I do, it's hard people, trust me. But if they do I don't mind.

Someone to play games with (board and video) as well as hold a good conversation.

Someone open, amusing, and willing to challenge me.

I want a girl with a mind like a diamond
I want a girl who knows what's best
I want a girl with shoes that cut
And eyes that burn like cigarettes

I want a girl with the right allocations
Who's fast and thorough
And sharp as a tack
She's playing with her jewelry
She's putting up her hair
She's touring the facility
And picking up slack

I want a girl with a short skirt and a lonnnng jacket......

I want a girl who gets up early
I want a girl who stays up late
I want a girl with uninterrupted prosperity
Who uses a machete to cut through red tape
With fingernails that shine like justice
And a voice that is dark like tinted glass

[Fill in the blank.]

My Likes

Areas of interest
  • Anime
  • Card games
  • Cartoons
  • Comics
  • Computers
  • Fantasy
  • Film
  • Harry Potter
  • Hitchhiker's Guide
  • Literature
  • Monty Python
  • Music
  • Online Gaming
  • Politics
  • Puzzles
  • Role Playing
  • Science
  • Science Fiction
  • Star Trek
  • Star Wars
  • Super Heroes
  • Tolkien
  • Trivia
  • Video Games
  • Vampire
  • Zombie
  • Werewolves
  • Paranormal
The most private thing that I'm willing to admit is:
I am most proud about
I spend lots of time thinking about
My idea of a great date would be to...
Book(s)
Too many. Have to do something until the next Dresden comes out!
Movie(s)
I have a lot of these. A LOT. Overall one does take the top spot. The Princess Bride. Though I am seriously considering putting Sucker Punch up there. Come on guys...who's with me on that one?
Video Game(s)
Tons. CoV (sad this is gone). Playing Professor Layton and Borderlands 2 (Zero is awesome!). Final Fantasy VI (it was the best, period)!
Music: artist(s) or genre(s)
Little rap, little pop, lot of everything else. Mostly Metal. Nix country.
Are you willing to relocate to be with someone you meet here?
Not sure

Similar Profiles

  • Portland Paladin

    "It's where two people who like each other go out and have fun?"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 34
    Location: Portland ME, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (3 ratings)
  • _dodechatron_

    "*insert banal yet catchy headline here*"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 33
    Location: Portland OR, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (6 ratings)
  • EagleKnight

    "Looking for Intelligent Conversation"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 34
    Location: Houston TX, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (2 ratings)