Geek2Geek
I am a:
Looking for a:
From ages:
to:
Near city:
Zip/Postal Code:
More Options
Save Username
Close
 

Adorkable man

"The best way to describe me would be with the word 'Dorky'."

 
Profile Photo
Gender: Male
Looking For: Female
Age: 28
Height: 6' 0"
Location: East Tilbury, Essex, GB
Rating: (2 ratings)
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Level of education: Some College
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children: Not sure
Employment: Full-time
Smoking habit: No
Alcohol use: None
Religion: None
Political: Not political

My Description:

Let's see now. I am rather introverted. By introverted I don't mean I'll sit quietly in the corner when going out, because I will talk and make bad jokes. I mean that if I have a choice between going out and visiting a pub or sitting indoors surfing the net, I'll surf the net (Possibly whilst eating chocolate). My hobbies include, but are not limited to, writing fantasy stories, playing computer games (I like action and RPGs), playing tabletops battle games and collecting vast amounts of manga.
Also, I like cats.

My Match Description:

It would be really nice to meet someone who likes anime and manga. If you're into computer games then that would be a bonus. As much as I like the shy type, I would be happiest with someone a tad bossy.

My Likes

Areas of interest
  • Anime
  • Card games
  • Cartoons
  • Comics
  • Fantasy
  • Film
  • Hitchhiker's Guide
  • Literature
  • Music
  • Puzzles
  • Role Playing
  • Science
  • Science Fiction
  • Star Trek
  • Star Wars
  • Super Heroes
  • Video Games
  • Cosplay

Other things about me

Body type
Average
Are you willing to relocate to be with someone you meet here?
Not sure

Similar Profiles

  • Proud to be a geek!

    "Tall, shy guy with a big, gentle heart."

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 28
    Location: Derby Derbyshire, GB

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (16 ratings)
  • Eternal

    "lol U Nub"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 27
    Location: joliette quebec, CA

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (2 ratings)
  • USMC

    "Marine in CO"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 31
    Location: colorado springs CO, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (1 ratings)