Geek2Geek
I am a:
Looking for a:
From ages:
to:
Near city:
Zip/Postal Code:
More Options
Save Username
Close
 

PG_MTL

"At a young age he had already learned silence"

 
Profile Photo
1 of 4
|
 
Gender: Male
Looking For: Female
Age: 34
Height: 5' 9"
Location: Montreal, Quebec, CA
Rating: (31 ratings)
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Level of education: Bachelor's (Undergraduate) Degree
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children:
Employment:
Smoking habit: No
Alcohol use: Occasional use
Religion:
Political:
Body type: Slim

My Description:

In short: Intellectual, actor, director, musician. Sci-fi interests include: Star Trek, Star Wars, Babylon 5, etc. Love board games, tactical games, bridge player, some chess. Like movies (sci-fi, horror, classics, no romance), theatre, love animals, drink tea and wine. I have three bunnies, one is very large. Occasional D&D, but prefer PC games.

I like athletics although I prefer doing them to watching them. Currently I play tennis and work out. I like hiking but rarely do it since moving to Toronto. I like walking around town too.

I like to be challenged...a lot. People should bring each other to greatness rather than drag each other down into the mud.

I am funny. Just possibly not here.

My Match Description:

Not sure who I'm looking for, there are many kinds of great people. I like someone who likes the outdoors at least to an extent, someone who at least recognizes the propriety of reason. Here is a potentially useful list:

Turn-ons:
-Someone who wants to understand as much as possible
-Someone who enjoys both giving and taking
-Taking things seriously while not taking them personally
-Interest in science fiction
-Someone who likes animals, possibly zoos
-Someone creative
-Hating things that are unacceptable

Turn-offs:
-Needy/insecure people
-Very loud people
-'Partying' a lot
-Heavy drinking or drug use
-Lack of awareness of surroundings / insensitivity to reality
-Opinions without reasons
-Resentfulness/negativity
-Fakeness

My Likes

Areas of interest
  • Card games
  • Computers
  • Film
  • Literature
  • Music
  • Online Gaming
  • Puzzles
  • Role Playing
  • Science
  • Science Fiction
  • Star Trek
  • Star Wars
  • Video Games
Book(s)
Dune, IT, When Nietzsche Wept, Star Wars books, non-fiction.
Movie(s)
American Psycho, Titus, Watchmen, Star Wars, X-Men 2, Legend of Drunken Master, Interview with the Vampire.
Video Game(s)
Baldur's Gate 2, Planescape: Torment, Ultima 7, Birth of the Federation, Final Fantasy IV, VTM: Bloodlines, Star Control 2.
Music: artist(s) or genre(s)
Metal, jazz, classical
Are you willing to relocate to be with someone you meet here?

Similar Profiles

  • My Other Evil Twin

    "Computer Geek: I bite the head off live computers"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 34
    Location: Vallejo CA, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (0 ratings)
  • RPG Dude

    "RPG Dude likes RPG's"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 33
    Location: Pompano Beach FL, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (0 ratings)
  • Wolf

    "Movie Geek looking for his RomCom moment"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 33
    Location: Birmingham AL, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (0 ratings)