Geek2Geek
I am a:
Looking for a:
From ages:
to:
Near city:
Zip/Postal Code:
More Options
Save Username
Close
 

Not your average nerd!

"There is an ill discoverer, who thinks there is no land, when they can see nothing but sea"

 
Profile Photo
1 of 2
|
 
Gender: Male
Looking For: Female
Age: 28
Height: 5' 10"
Location: Merseyside, GB
Rating: (2 ratings)
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Level of education: Some High School
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children: Not sure
Employment: Self-employed
Smoking habit: No
Alcohol use: Occasional use
Religion: Atheist
Political:

My Description:

My name is Chris, I'm not as such your stereotypical nerd/geek but I love fantasy type genres, and video gaming. WoW, Dragon Age all that sort of stuff.

Im a no nonsense kind of person as I tend to say how I feel but I am also sensitive to certain situations.

I am quite opinionated, but I don't enforce my opinion on others - if that makes sense.

I am driven outside of gaming - my ambition is to get rich.

I like all kinds of music but mostly rap music.

I work in the family business but I also invest in stocks and shares.

I consider myself a kind person.

I quite like to complain, and sometimes rant about any of the number of f***ed up things in the world.

I'm looking to meet people with similar interests, I would hope that you will be somewhat intelligent and know a little bit about the world we live in.

Feel free to message me :)


My Match Description:

Someone interested in the things I'm interested in, who is a nice person and also not braindead is a good start! :D

The geekiest thing about me is:
Before I go to sleep, I theorycraft in my head about how to overcome whatever gaming challenge I'm doing at the time!
The least geeky thing about me is:
I love gangster rap music.

My Likes

Areas of interest
  • Card games
  • Computers
  • Fantasy
  • Film
  • Music
  • Online Gaming
  • Puzzles
  • Science
  • Science Fiction
  • Star Trek
  • Tolkien
  • Video Games
  • Board Games
My idea of having a great time is:
  • Drinking
  • Hanging out with friends
  • Partying
  • Video Games
  • Relaxing
  • Sleeping
  • Staying home
  • Watching TV
  • Trying something new
  • Going to a movie

Other things about me

Body type
A few extra pounds

Similar Profiles

  • Scrivener

    "Parallelograms and Trampolines!"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 30
    Location: Owings Mills MD, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (3 ratings)
  • reboot

    "Film fiend"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 28
    Location: Truro Cornwall, GB

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (15 ratings)
  • TheFilipino

    "Gamer/Geek/Time Lord looking for his sweetie"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 28
    Location: van nuys CA, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (12 ratings)