Geek2Geek
I am a:
Looking for a:
From ages:
to:
Near city:
Zip/Postal Code:
More Options
Save Username
Close
 

Manny the ambidextrous

"How does healing magic hurt the undead?"

 
Profile Photo
Gender: Male
Looking For: Female
Age: 27
Height: 5' 10"
Location: East Brunswick, NJ
Rating:
Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
Level of education: Some College
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children: Not sure
Employment: Full-time
Smoking habit: No
Alcohol use: Socially
Religion: None
Political: Not political

My Description:

Names manny and this kinda thing is new to me. Describing my self in one of these is like applying for a job. Well anyway, I'm a laid back, relaxed kinda guy. I enjoy many things that qualify me as a geek. I play D&D a little, avid gamer who knows thats its only for fun, watch anime and read mangas. I always look to have fun and lighten the mood of everyone around me. I'm always smiling and having a great time? Gotta find time to relax with all the work in life.

I work 2 jobs both of which are in a pharmacy. Have been working this field for 6 years and pretty sure its what I'm gonna do for a while till i finish school in my free time. I tend to be shy in the beginning but eventually I will get more comfortable and be able to show you my true form!! (points for getting reference!)

My friends call me Mannypedia cause for some reason i love reading random factoids and trivia and just keeping it in my head. Learning interesting new things is one of my biggest hobbies.

If you wanna know more about me or wanna hang out, send a shout out but be easy my ears are sensitive.

My Match Description:

My ideal partner would be someone who can take my stupid jokes. Id like somebody who can have fun no matter what and enjoy life to its fullest. Also someone who could introduce me into Doctor Who would be a plus. Always wanted to have someone to share that with.

My Likes

Areas of interest
  • Anime
  • Computers
  • Harry Potter
  • Monty Python
  • Role Playing
  • Science Fiction
  • Star Wars
  • Video Games
  • Zombie
  • Doctor Who

Other things about me

Body type
A few extra pounds
Are you willing to relocate to be with someone you meet here?
Not sure

Similar Profiles

  • That guy, the geek

    "My god, it's full of stars!"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 29
    Location: Waldorf MD, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (6 ratings)
  • altimiter

    "Looking for my player two"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 29
    Location: peterborough ontario, CA

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (0 ratings)
  • FilmMiester10

    "Looking for an adventure"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 29
    Location: Whitestone NY, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (0 ratings)