Geek2Geek
I am a:
Looking for a:
From ages:
to:
Near city:
Zip/Postal Code:
More Options
Save Username
Close
 

animecollector4u

"looking for the right one"

 
Profile Photo
1 of 5
|
 
Gender: Male
Looking For: Female
Age: 37
Height: 5' 10"
Location: nanuet, NY
Rating: (12 ratings)
Ethnicity: African American (black)
Level of education: Some College
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Employment: Full-time
Smoking habit: No
Alcohol use: None
Religion: Christian/Catholic
Political:

My Description:

I never know what to say about myself here but I will try my best. Some of the people who know me, would describe me as a good listener, nice guy, hard working, fun, dependable and humorous. I am out going and willing to try new things. I like meeting new people and I am easy to talk to.

I have many interests. Some of them being, but not limited to are anime, anime conventions, Japan and the Japanese culture, football, video games, LARP's and just hanging out and having fun. My interests are things that would be nice if my matched had but not necessary.

I would like to write more but I don't want to deprive anyone of the mystery and experience of getting to know me. I think it would be fun and most people will enjoy the experience. I look forward to meeting and getting to know some new people.

My Match Description:

I really want to meet someone with an interesting personality. I don't judge women by appearance. I judge by personality and what's on the inside. It doesn't matter how pretty some one is if they can't connect with me on some other level. I am out-going and willing to try new things. I find myself to be very open-minded and I would love to meet someone who can show me something new. I want to meet someone who I can keep up a conversation with. I am looking for a long term relationship, but I don't mind starting off slow and seeing where it goes. I am of the opinion that I can't say I like someone until I get to know them. Sometimes opposites attract and sometimes someone just like you fits, but there is also everything in between. Being confident enough to message me is just the first step. So let's play it by year, and I look forward to hearing from you. I will respond to all messages.

My Likes

Areas of interest
  • Anime
  • Cartoons
  • Comics
  • Fantasy
  • Film
  • Role Playing
  • Science Fiction
  • Star Wars
  • Super Heroes
  • Video Games
  • LARP
  • Cosplay

Other things about me

Body type
Average
Are you willing to relocate to be with someone you meet here?
Not sure

Similar Profiles

  • Aegisheart

    "A Big, Gorramn Hero, Sir."

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 38
    Location: Renton WA, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (9 ratings)
  • Talaris78

    "life is like cooking (and gaming), best when shared"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 35
    Location: Medford NY, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (5 ratings)
  • Hello

    "Looking to fill the hole in my heart"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 38
    Location: orlando FL, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (3 ratings)