Geek2Geek
I am a:
Looking for a:
From ages:
to:
Near city:
Zip/Postal Code:
More Options
Save Username
Close
 

Epona

"Mad scientist compatible."

 
Profile Photo
Gender: Female
Looking For: Male
Age: 37
Height: 5' 3"
Location: Edmonton, Alberta, CA
Rating: (3 ratings)
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Level of education: Some College
Relationship Status:
Have Children: No
Want Children: Not sure
Employment: Self-employed
Smoking habit: Occasionally
Alcohol use: Occasional use
Religion: Atheist
Political: Not political

My Description:

I am independant, fairly well adjusted, and not looking to be saved from anything - just looking for fun people to share things with. I love horror movies, mst3k, Monty Python, etc. I haven't rpg'd since I was a teen, but would be open to joining a gaming group if someone wouldn't mind teaching me the ropes again! My geekiness runs deep, but I also love to camp and fish and would like to learn how to bow hunt. I have done some travelling, but would like to do more - anyone for camping in the Carpathian mountains? Or maybe touring haunted castles in Germany?

My Match Description:

FUNNY! If you can quote movies and pop culture we will get along very well! I want someone with opinions that doesn't mind having a debate and who doesn't mind a caustic wit.

My Likes

Areas of interest
  • Card games
  • Cartoons
  • Comics
  • Computers
  • Fantasy
  • Film
  • Hitchhiker's Guide
  • Literature
  • Monty Python
  • Music
  • Online Gaming
  • Puzzles
  • Role Playing
  • Science
  • Science Fiction
  • Star Trek
  • Star Wars
  • Tolkien
  • Trivia
  • Goth
  • Vampire
  • Zombie
  • Werewolves
  • Paranormal

Other things about me

Body type
Overweight
Are you willing to relocate to be with someone you meet here?
Not sure

Similar Profiles

  • FemaleComedyNerd

    "Laughing at all the wrong things...."

    Quick Look

    Gender: Female
    Looking for: Male
    Age: 37
    Location: Davenport IA, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (7 ratings)
  • Mina_Thrace

    "Victorian Sci Fi fan"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Female
    Looking for: Male
    Age: 36
    Location: London England, GB

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (31 ratings)
  • A. Cinephile

    "Film and Pop Culture Freak seeks same in LA"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Female
    Looking for: Male
    Age: 35
    Location: Los Angeles CA, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (6 ratings)