Geek2Geek
I am a:
Looking for a:
From ages:
to:
Near city:
Zip/Postal Code:
More Options
Save Username
Close
 

Tim G

"Savior of Seattle... and Elves"

 
Profile Photo
Gender: Male
Looking For: Female
Age: 36
Height: 6' 0"
Location: Seattle, WA
Rating: (1 ratings)
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Level of education: Some College
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: Yes - but not at home
Want Children:
Employment: Full-time
Smoking habit: No
Alcohol use: Socially
Religion: Agnostic
Political:

My Description:

I am a local comic book artist. After what I've been through I've become quite a picky person, so I don't know how well something like this will work out. I'm into comic books, video and table top gaming and Cosplay/Rennaisance Faires. But I am also a geek who is heavily into sports and now working out to stay fit from consuming too much soda and being lazy over the years. I am President of a Boffer group in Kent with over 75+ active members. I occasionally go to SCA events and watch a zillion movies whenever I get a chance, or listen to anything from rock to techno while drawing.

My Match Description:

I'm looking for 'Ms. Understanding'. A girl who understands that I work a 40 hour work week, and then will be stuck at the drawing table to make deadlines, relax and excersize to get into better shape. But also understands that through all of this I'm just like everyone else; I want someone I can cuddle up with on the couch, comfort and enjoy getting out and leaving the stress behind for a few hours or a day.

I'm looking for a Muse. A girl who is inspiring and motivating, willing to be with me to help create a comic book universe. But I'm also looking for a girl who takes care of herself. Body and mind. I'm not going to lie, I'm a horny comic book geek just like any other. I don't just write and draw about sexy elf girls without wanting a little of that to be real too. So, if this doesn't turn you away, then by all means contact me.

My Likes

Areas of interest
  • Anime
  • Card games
  • Cartoons
  • Comics
  • Computers
  • Fantasy
  • Film
  • Harry Potter
  • Hitchhiker's Guide
  • Literature
  • Monty Python
  • Music
  • Online Gaming
  • Puzzles
  • Role Playing
  • Science
  • Science Fiction
  • Simpsons
  • Star Trek
  • Star Wars
  • Super Heroes
  • Tolkien
  • Trivia
  • Video Games
  • SCA (Society for Creative Anachronism)
  • Goth
  • Vampire
  • Zombie
  • Werewolves
  • Paranormal
  • Doctor Who
  • LARP
  • Cosplay

Other things about me

Body type
Average

Similar Profiles

  • Chubby-funster

    "Buried in comics, looking 4 girl with shovel"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 36
    Location: Astoria NY, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (7 ratings)
  • animecollector4u

    "looking for the right one"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 36
    Location: nanuet NY, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (11 ratings)
  • Lebowski Urban Achieve...

    "Music Geek!"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 38
    Location: Toronto Ontario, CA

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (0 ratings)