Geek2Geek
I am a:
Looking for a:
From ages:
to:
Near city:
Zip/Postal Code:
More Options
Save Username
Close
 

aslkdjsaldjsalkd

"Hi.."

 
Profile Photo
Gender: Male
Looking For: Female
Age: 29
Height: 6' 4"
Location: Tempe, AZ
Rating: (8 ratings)
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Level of education: Some College
Relationship Status: Divorced
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Employment: Full-time
Smoking habit: No
Alcohol use: Occasional use
Religion: Christian/Other
Political: Middle of the road
Body type: A few extra pounds

My Description:

Just a normal dude, here. Trying to hold on tight to the last few years of my twenties. I guess I spent the majority of my twenties searching and questioning what to do with my life and I feel like by thirty that question should be pretty close to answered. I have an okay job and I'm looking forward to getting an even better one when I graduate from ASU next year. I bought a house last year in Tempe and for now I am the only resident, with the exception of my two wonderful dogs.

I'm really not into goin 2 da club and bein fresh to def or anything like that and tend to hang out at home more than I go out. But I do enjoy going out with friends every week and I also play drums in a band that plays around town pretty regularly. Writing music and being creative has always been a big part of my life. Walking the dog or taking a hike is always fun, too.

My Match Description:

You should message me if you have a pulse, female organs, pretty hair, etc.

You know, all of the trappings of femininity.

My Likes

Areas of interest
  • Card games
  • Cartoons
  • Comics
  • Computers
  • Film
  • Harry Potter
  • Literature
  • Monty Python
  • Music
  • Online Gaming
  • Science Fiction
  • Simpsons
  • Star Wars
  • Super Heroes
  • Video Games
  • Zombie
The most private thing that I'm willing to admit is:
I am most proud about
I spend lots of time thinking about
My idea of a great date would be to...
Book(s)
Vonnegut, Bukowski, Fante, Potok, etc.
Movie(s)
I have netflix and don't have cable, so, I watch a LOT of movies.
Video Game(s)
The NES is probably my favorite all time system and I have around 300 games for it.
Music: artist(s) or genre(s)
Are you willing to relocate to be with someone you meet here?
No

Similar Profiles

  • Iadnah

    "Metal Geek"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 30
    Location: Medina OH, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (5 ratings)
  • OblivionOne

    "All-around Geek"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 28
    Location: Portland ME, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (0 ratings)
  • This One Guy...

    "Geek. You wouldn't guess."

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 31
    Location: Key West FL, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (0 ratings)