Geek2Geek
I am a:
Looking for a:
From ages:
to:
Near city:
Zip/Postal Code:
More Options
Save Username
Close
 

Totally Not a Potato

"Wandering Time Lord"

 
Profile Photo
Gender: Male
Looking For: Female
Age: 29
Height: 5' 10"
Location: Fitchburg, MA
Rating: (4 ratings)
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Level of education: Master's Degree
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Employment: Full-time
Smoking habit: No
Alcohol use: None
Religion:
Political: Liberal

My Description:

I'm a laid back, fun, smart guy. I firmly believe that growing up should be optional, and I will always have much more fun in a Toys R Us than a bar. I, like everyone else on dating sites, love to travel and recently went to Norway, which is my new favorite country. Seriously, I will talk for hours about my experiences in Svalbard (No, not the one with the talking polar bears. Also, bonus points if you get that reference)

Lately, I've been spending all of my time programming for my job (which I love), hanging out at the rock gym (Please don't judge me based on that pun), and playing with my kitten (I need a final parenthetical for symmetry).

I should mention that at one point my friends and I constructed a trebuchet made of printer paper and scotch tape. It stood three feet tall and could chip a cinderblock wall.

My Match Description:

I'm looking for a girl who's sweet and smart and faithful, someone with whom I can watch bad movies, joke around, and generally have fun. I really value intelligence, and anyone I date should be able to be my best friend. I'm also looking for someone who is at least willing to try rock climbing with me, since I do spend so much time on the wall.

My Likes

Areas of interest
  • Anime
  • Card games
  • Cartoons
  • Computers
  • Fantasy
  • Monty Python
  • Online Gaming
  • Puzzles
  • Role Playing
  • Science
  • Simpsons
  • Star Wars
  • Trivia
  • Video Games
  • Doctor Who

Other things about me

Body type
Slim
Are you willing to relocate to be with someone you meet here?
Not sure

Similar Profiles

  • Engel

    "i wish i knew what to put here"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 28
    Location: Denver CO, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (1 ratings)
  • reboot

    "Film fiend"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 28
    Location: Truro Cornwall, GB

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (15 ratings)
  • Veon

    "Some guy in KY"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 28
    Location: Marion KY, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (3 ratings)