Geek2Geek
I am a:
Looking for a:
From ages:
to:
Near city:
Zip/Postal Code:
More Options
Save Username
Close
 

Scifi/Fantasy Fanatic

"PC/Mac Woman seeks Compatible Man"

 
Profile Photo
Gender: Female
Looking For: Male
Age: 33
Height: 5' 5"
Location: Marlton, NJ
Rating: (45 ratings)
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Level of education: Some College
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Employment: Student
Smoking habit: No
Alcohol use: Socially
Religion: Other
Political: Not political

My Description:

Please hang in with me as I'm not sure what to write. I have 2 cats; but I love dogs too.

My music tastes run the gambit from folk rock classics to now. Everything from Abba to Z Z Top. I like metal; some country; goth; new age; and yes, good old fashioned rock and roll.

As far as geekiness goes, I used to play alot of WoW and I grew up with Atari, NES, GameBoy, GameBoy Color, and now have a DS, Xbox, and Wii. I watch alot of the SyFy channel and do read quite a bit. Also a definite Trekkie/ Potter fan, although any scifi/fantasy is cool with me. Including Cons. Been to Wizard Con, a Star Trek Con, Balitcon, and Otakon (Yes I am an anime girl).

I like to go bowling and sing; and I like to bake and cook anything. I admit I'm a big girl, but I do go to the gym.

I love trying new things from recipes to rollercoasters to road tripping. I love traveling both foreign and domestic.

Ren fairs and Highland/Celtic Games have a special place in my heart.

Above all, I am a hopeless romantic with a great sense of humor. I don't like head-games, any other games welcome. Anything else you want to know feel free to ask me.

My Match Description:

Someone with a sense of humor who is a good conversationalist. If I could ask for anything it would be with a hopeless romantic like myself. To me it's all in the small gestures. I prefer meaningful time together over excessive time. It's all about quality over quantity. I want a guy who wants to get on with his life and find someone real, who is just as geeky and fun loving as I am.

My Likes

Areas of interest
  • Anime
  • Card games
  • Cartoons
  • Comics
  • Computers
  • Fantasy
  • Film
  • Harry Potter
  • Hitchhiker's Guide
  • Literature
  • Monty Python
  • Music
  • Online Gaming
  • Puzzles
  • Role Playing
  • Science
  • Science Fiction
  • Star Trek
  • Star Wars
  • Super Heroes
  • Tolkien
  • Trivia
  • Goth
  • Vampire
  • Werewolves
  • Paranormal
  • Doctor Who
  • Cosplay

Other things about me

Body type
Overweight
Are you willing to relocate to be with someone you meet here?
Not sure

Similar Profiles

  • Cobra Commander

    "one does not simply ?( ? )? into Mordor"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Female
    Looking for: Male
    Age: 33
    Location: chicago IL, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (181 ratings)
  • FilmGeekChic

    "Television with a little bit of pity"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Female
    Looking for: Male
    Age: 32
    Location: Astoria NY, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (28 ratings)
  • Short_n_sassy13

    "'I'm a leaf on the wind; watch how I soar...'"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Female
    Looking for: Male
    Age: 32
    Location: Brookfield IL, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (5 ratings)