Geek2Geek
I am a:
Looking for a:
From ages:
to:
Near city:
Zip/Postal Code:
More Options
Save Username
Close
 

The Speed Racer Guy

"Speed Racer looking for his Trixie"

 
Profile Photo
1 of 5
|
 
Gender: Male
Looking For: Female
Age: 37
Height: 5' 4"
Location: San Leandro, CA
Rating: (10 ratings)
Ethnicity: Asian
Level of education: Bachelor's (Undergraduate) Degree
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children: Not sure
Employment: Full-time
Smoking habit: No
Alcohol use: None
Religion: None
Political:

My Description:

I'm a pretty clean-cut kinda guy who brings some good qualities to the table:

* I’m well-groomed and in trim shape.
* I’m very patient, accepting, and even-tempered.
* I’m affectionate and loyal; I stick through the good times and the bad (hopefully you do too).
* I have a good sense of humor, but also know when it's time to be serious.
* I don’t have any psycho ex’s.
* My family, like me, is pretty easy-going and drama-free.

I enjoy going on road trips, especially since my passion is doing car stuff (yeah, I'm a car-geek on top of all the other geekery ^^; ). I've been to some pretty amazing places, and I'd love to have someone to share it with. It could be something simple like a weekend getaway to a cabin in the mountains, or a big road trip across the Southwest or to a convention. I've also dabbled in cycling, hiking/camping, and skiing. You don't have to be into these things, but it could be something fun to try together.

Some shows/movies I probably know way too much about: Star Wars, Star Trek, Lost, Battlestar Galactica, Stargate, LotR. There's also a bunch of cartoons I'm into, including Futurama, Clone Wars, and many old-school series'. I still think Lego is cool and to top it off, I'm also a gamer. So yeah, I'm fairly ubergeek in terms of my interests, but that's why we all signed up here, right?

I'm a pretty handy guy around the household, with the know-how to do most basic repairs/installations. I'm conversant on a wide variety of subjects, including science, history, technology, movie trivia, etc that I can engage you intellectually as well. Let's see how we get along! =)

My Match Description:

Hoping to find that special someone that I can sweep off their feet, and gaze at with adoring eyes.... The qualities I offer are also the ones I look for. Being kind, lively, and understanding is a must. I like a wise and confident woman, but not one who's pushy, temperamental, or contentious (I'm not like that, so I seek the same). I like someone who still has a sense of wonder. It'd be great to have someone to geek out with over our favorite shows or even go with to conventions. I want to meet someone to have fun with! I'm basically a happy, content person, and I hope you are too. So let's get this started! ^_^

My Likes

Areas of interest
  • Anime
  • Card games
  • Cartoons
  • Comics
  • Computers
  • Fantasy
  • Film
  • Harry Potter
  • Music
  • Online Gaming
  • Science
  • Science Fiction
  • Simpsons
  • Star Trek
  • Star Wars
  • Super Heroes
  • Tolkien
  • Trivia
  • Video Games
  • SCA (Society for Creative Anachronism)
  • Zombie
  • Paranormal
  • Cosplay
  • Board Games

Other things about me

Body type
Average
Are you willing to relocate to be with someone you meet here?
No

Similar Profiles

  • Llamaofalltrades

    "Master of DOTS LF Devious Mage or BoomKin to Rule the World with."

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 35
    Location: Denver CO, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (0 ratings)
  • My Other Evil Twin

    "Computer Geek: I bite the head off live computers"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 35
    Location: Vallejo CA, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (0 ratings)
  • Easily Amused Gamer Bo...

    "Gamer and lolcat in training"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 36
    Location: Springfield OR, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (0 ratings)