Geek2Geek
I am a:
Looking for a:
From ages:
to:
Near city:
Zip/Postal Code:
More Options
Save Username
Close
 

GamerGirl

"Hello! Geek girl seeking her geek guy =]"

 
Profile Photo
Gender: Female
Looking For: Male
Age: 29
Height: 5' 4"
Location: Melbourne, Victoria, AU
Rating: (25 ratings)
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Level of education: Some College
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Employment: Full-time
Smoking habit: No
Alcohol use: Occasional use
Religion: None
Political:
Body type: Average

My Description:

So! The relationship resume..

I'm laid back and easy going
Love to laugh and make others laugh too
Definitely NOT high maintenance
Terrible at smiling on cue
I have a few piercings (although I've taken most of them out)
I also have 1x Tatt, with plans to get more
I adore days when I have no plans
Outdoorsy
Indoorsy
Geek

Hobbies and such - I'm a big reader and I usually have a couple of books on the go. I also enjoy watching various movies&TV shows, riding my bike(UPDATE unfortunately it was stolen, I am one sad panda), playing boardgames & video games (mostly RPGs) and going on adventures.

Camping & Hunting is somthing I grew up with and still enjoy doing very much. I'd love to find someone who enjoys camping too or is at least willing to give it a go.

I follow the Anaheim Ducks in the NHL and I've been to a couple of AIHL games.

My worldly travels consist of 3 months spent in America a few years back. I spent most of that time in California with visits to Las Vegas and the Grand Canyon. The canyon just blew my mind. Photos don't do it any justice.
More traveling is definitely on the cards.. I have a list!

I don't go 'clubbing' and I can't dance to save my life. I'd prefer a live gig with some drinks.

My Match Description:

I'm looking for someone to hang out and have fun with.

My Likes

Areas of interest
  • Anime
  • Card games
  • Cartoons
  • Comics
  • Computers
  • Fantasy
  • Film
  • Music
  • Online Gaming
  • Puzzles
  • Role Playing
  • Science
  • Science Fiction
  • Simpsons
  • Star Trek
  • Star Wars
  • Super Heroes
  • Tolkien
  • Trivia
  • Video Games
  • SCA (Society for Creative Anachronism)
  • Goth
  • Vampire
  • Zombie
  • Werewolves
  • Paranormal
  • LARP
  • Cosplay
The most private thing that I'm willing to admit is:
I am most proud about
I spend lots of time thinking about
My idea of a great date would be to...
Book(s)
Books - Tomorrow when whe war begin series, The Forgotten Realms, George R.R. Martin, Katharine Kerr, David & Leigh Eddings, Anne rice, Steven Hawkins. Fiction books on History and Science. Comics - X-Men, Fathom, Morning Glories, Walking dead, Scott Pilgrim.. Open to suggestions..
Movie(s)
Tv - Firefly, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Vikings, the Big Bang Theory, Stargate, Xfiles, Community, 2 Broke Girls, Offspring, Defiance (only 3 eps in) Movies - Serenity, Enemy at the gates, Princess Mononoke, Adam, Juno, Alien, Star Wars, Lotr, Marvel movies, Studio Ghibli & Kevin Smith.
Video Game(s)
RPGS and Sandboxes! Baldurs Gate, Fallout3, Skyrim, Mass Effect, Borderlands, Fable etc etc..
Music: artist(s) or genre(s)
Im into just about every genre but I tend to listen to Metal, Goth, Alt rock, Punk rock.. Metallica, Stone Sour, Alanis Morissette, Against me!, Blink 182, AFI, Nightwish. It really depends on my mood!
Are you willing to relocate to be with someone you meet here?
Yes

Similar Profiles

  • Nebraska Geekette

    "Short TagLine"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Female
    Looking for: Male
    Age: 31
    Location: York NE, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (13 ratings)
  • Geek Indeed

    "I am a leaf on the wind"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Female
    Looking for: Male
    Age: 30
    Location: Northridge CA, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (9 ratings)
  • jdsweet

    "once bitten looking for romance"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Female
    Looking for: Male
    Age: 29
    Location: CHICAGO IL, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (74 ratings)