Geek2Geek
I am a:
Looking for a:
From ages:
to:
Near city:
Zip/Postal Code:
More Options
Save Username
Close
 

Geek Gilbert

"I'm not cryin'. It's just been raining..on my face"

 
Profile Photo
Gender: Male
Looking For: Female
Age: 39
Height: 5' 11"
Location: Gilbert, AZ
Rating: (3 ratings)
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Level of education: Bachelor's (Undergraduate) Degree
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children: Not sure
Employment: Full-time
Smoking habit: No
Alcohol use: Socially
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Political: Middle of the road
Body type: A few extra pounds

My Description:

I'm an explorer at heart. I like to learn new things, travel to new places and experience new cultures. I'm kind, loyal, try to be funny. I stay young at heart but I am a responsible adult. I love comedies, Flight of the Conchords is my new favorite show. Love nature, trips to Sedona, hanging with friends, going to sporting events, just overall like to enjoy life and have a good time.

I bought my first house in Gilbert this year, and am loving every minute of it.

For my job, I work in IT for one of the largest internet companies out there. I couldn't ask for a better job for a geek.

Also, I'm working on getting back into shape. I'm hitting the gym almost every day, so I should be back in shape in no time.

My Match Description:

Looking for someone who is also an explorer at heart. Someone kind, funny, smart, loves all things geek. Someone open-minded, likes to travel. Likes to "un-plug" and head out into nature as well.

My Likes

Areas of interest
  • Cartoons
  • Computers
  • Fantasy
  • Film
  • Harry Potter
  • Hitchhiker's Guide
  • Literature
  • Monty Python
  • Music
  • Online Gaming
  • Politics
  • Puzzles
  • Science
  • Science Fiction
  • Simpsons
  • Star Trek
  • Star Wars
  • Super Heroes
  • Trivia
  • Video Games
  • SCA (Society for Creative Anachronism)
  • Vampire
  • Zombie
  • Paranormal
The most private thing that I'm willing to admit is:
I am most proud about
I spend lots of time thinking about
My idea of a great date would be to...
Book(s)
Harry Potter books of course!
Movie(s)
Office Space
Video Game(s)
Call of Duty World at War
Music: artist(s) or genre(s)
Are you willing to relocate to be with someone you meet here?
Not sure

Similar Profiles

  • Evil Spock Wannabe

    "Let's see who is the bigger geek!"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 40
    Location: San Jose CA, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (1 ratings)
  • Wolfeyes4U

    "RPG geek seeks same"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 37
    Location: Easthampton MA, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (0 ratings)
  • Total Geek at Heart in...

    "I like nerdy girls"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 38
    Location: Palos Heights IL, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (0 ratings)