Geek2Geek
I am a:
Looking for a:
From ages:
to:
Near city:
Zip/Postal Code:
More Options
Save Username
Close
 

Never Settle for Second Place

"Looking to find a loving & caring woman."

 
Profile Photo
Gender: Male
Looking For: Female
Age: 28
Height: 5' 10"
Location: Everett, WA
Rating:
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Level of education: Bachelor's (Undergraduate) Degree
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children: Not sure
Employment: Self-employed
Smoking habit: No
Alcohol use: Socially
Religion:
Political:

My Description:

I'm 27 years old. I own my own business working as a mobile application developer. (I make apps for your iphone/android!) I enjoy playing games, painting & modeling, traveling, movies, shows, camping, hanging out, and exploring new places and new things. Because I work from home, I do like to get out and have an adventure from time to time. Something like whale watching or a Broadway show that visits Seattle, I'm up to try anything at least once. Of course I still love to cuddle up on the couch with a movie after a long day.

I'm very fun to be around and have a great sense of humor. I'm respectful and will always take the extra steps to make a girl feel special. I'm honest and straight forward. I have my life together, and don't have drama complicating my life.

I like Science Fiction and Fantasy, and enjoy reading and watching shows about them. I love to build things with my hand and do a fair amount of modeling and painting, and even some crafts. I recently built a really cool terrain table that was pretty sweet. I also enjoy Mathmatics, Puzzles and Physics.

I've worked really hard and recently lost 50lbs and plan to lose another 50 by the end of the year. I'm still a bit chubby, but I don't let that hold me back, and I'm still confident in myself.

My Match Description:

I'm looking for cute, confident and nerdy girl who can appreciate games and enjoys playing them. Someone who has some direction and goals in life. You don't need a 5 year plan or anything, just some idea of where you want to go, and what you want to do with your life. I'm looking for a woman who is at least a bit outgoing, a little adventurous, can appreciate hard work and effort and loves to cuddle.

My Likes

Areas of interest
  • Anime
  • Card games
  • Cartoons
  • Comics
  • Computers
  • Fantasy
  • Film
  • Music
  • Online Gaming
  • Politics
  • Puzzles
  • Role Playing
  • Science
  • Science Fiction
  • Star Trek
  • Tolkien
  • Video Games
  • Goth
  • Doctor Who

Other things about me

Body type
A few extra pounds
Are you willing to relocate to be with someone you meet here?
Yes

Similar Profiles

  • Jeffrey; l4m for bit k...

    "Software engineer, regular gamer"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 30
    Location: Portland OR, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (1 ratings)
  • Voice75

    "Tread softly because you tread on my dreams."

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 31
    Location: New York City NY, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (3 ratings)
  • Google-Fu Blackbelt

    "if you = Geeky Girl... Then read on"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 27
    Location: Tempe AZ, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (11 ratings)