Geek2Geek
I am a:
Looking for a:
From ages:
to:
Near city:
Zip/Postal Code:
More Options
Save Username
Close
 

Stressmonkey

"Roleplaying Geek"

 
Profile Photo
Gender: Male
Looking For: Female
Age: 43
Height: 6' 3"
Location: Plano, TX
Rating: (7 ratings)
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Level of education: Bachelor's (Undergraduate) Degree
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children: Not sure
Employment: Full-time
Smoking habit: No
Alcohol use: None
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Political: Middle of the road
Body type: A few extra pounds

My Description:

By day I am a mild mannered team lead over a help desk. By night and on the weekends I have a number of alter egos depending on the campaign and game setting. I love roleplaying games, online (text based) and table top. I've worked at the same company for 15 years working my way up from a lowly sales clerk to a technical lead on one of the company's biggest accounts. I am usually practical minded but sometimes things are just too cool not to buy. I'm financially stable with my eye to the future. I have a chocolate lab and a 1968 camaro (circa Better off dead). I'd be hard pressed to tell you which one I love more.

Physically I am muscular and built like a linebacker. I have 52" shoulders and a 38" waist. I weigh in at 246 at the moment but I am losing weight due to recent diagnosis of type II diabetes. I exercise from 45 to 90 minutes a day 5/6 days a week depending on which muscle groups I am working.

My Match Description:

Looking for my little french girl. Well french is optional. I am looking for someone who shares common interests. Games (board, video, table top), movies, tv series (NCIS, Law&Order, Numbers, Chuck, Heroes, Legend of the Seeker, Fringe, Bones, CSI), reading, dog parks, eating at new places. Need someone who doesn't mind doing exercise or physical activities together (walking, hiking, biking, rollerblading)

My Likes

Areas of interest
  • Anime
  • Card games
  • Cartoons
  • Comics
  • Computers
  • Fantasy
  • Film
  • Harry Potter
  • Literature
  • Music
  • Online Gaming
  • Role Playing
  • Science
  • Science Fiction
  • Star Trek
  • Star Wars
  • Super Heroes
  • Tolkien
  • Trivia
  • Video Games
  • SCA (Society for Creative Anachronism)
  • Goth
  • Vampire
  • Werewolves
  • Paranormal
The most private thing that I'm willing to admit is:
I am most proud about
I spend lots of time thinking about
My idea of a great date would be to...
Book(s)
1632 series by Eric Flint
Movie(s)
Ghostbusters, Better off Dead
Video Game(s)
WoW, Wing Commander Series, CoD, Halo series
Music: artist(s) or genre(s)
Are you willing to relocate to be with someone you meet here?

Similar Profiles

  • Tex_1970

    "Geek Before Geek Was Chic"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 44
    Location: Corpus Christi TX, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (1 ratings)
  • Always the GM, Never t...

    "Need someone to hold, be geeky with"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 42
    Location: Everett WA, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (0 ratings)
  • WalkerRedEye

    "Caring Confused and Worried"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 42
    Location: Tunbridge Wells East Sussex, GB

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (0 ratings)