Geek2Geek
I am a:
Looking for a:
From ages:
to:
Near city:
Zip/Postal Code:
More Options
Save Username
Close
 

JustinTime

"Geek Seeking Geek"

 
Profile Photo
1 of 3
|
 
Gender: Male
Looking For: Female
Age: 38
Height: 6' 1"
Location: Leander, TX
Rating: (10 ratings)
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Level of education: Bachelor's (Undergraduate) Degree
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Employment: Full-time
Smoking habit: No
Alcohol use: Occasional use
Religion: Not religious
Political: Liberal

My Description:

Hi there! My name is Justin.

I have a fantastic career that is getting better and better and although it is currently the most rewarding aspect of my life, it is easily supplanted by the right girl.

I watch certain shows (Dexter, Spartacus, going to give True Blood a shot), go wine tasting, go to the movies, go go-carting, and more. I want to have a Diplomacy (board game) party so bad I can taste it. I have been taking wilderness survival classes and spent some time last year taking improv classes.

I will try anything once at least. My goals right now center on my career and furnishing my new home.

What makes me unique is most likely the way I think. I think contingency all of the time. I plan to maximize my day's efficiency and get the most out of it I can. For those who have ever seen the Myers Briggs archetypes, I am an INTJ. I like to always be working to make my environment better and fix problems.

My taste in music is very wide but I am not a musicphile. I would say that based on my iTunes purchases, I am more a fan of songs rather than artists. If I hear what I consider a great song, I will buy it and listen to it a lot until I know it well. I tend to like 80's hair bands, 80's - modern pop acts, 60's and 70's Motown, and more. I do shy away from most rap and country.

My Match Description:

I love girls who say what is on their mind, are bold, intelligent, comfortable with themselves, geeky, quirky and mostly, who can appreciate those things about me. My dream girl? A girl who is a homebody, plays board games (D&D, Magic totally count), and is a foodie but is confident and sassy in all the right ways.

My Likes

Areas of interest
  • Card games
  • Cartoons
  • Comics
  • Computers
  • Fantasy
  • Film
  • Harry Potter
  • Monty Python
  • Online Gaming
  • Puzzles
  • Role Playing
  • Science
  • Science Fiction
  • Star Trek
  • Star Wars
  • Super Heroes
  • Tolkien
  • Trivia
  • Video Games
  • Vampire
  • Werewolves
  • Cosplay

Other things about me

Body type
Average
Are you willing to relocate to be with someone you meet here?
No

Similar Profiles

  • Doctor of Many Things

    "Geek of All Trades, Looking For Love"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 36
    Location: Fort Worth TX, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (1 ratings)
  • Armaeus

    "Looking for friendship and love"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 36
    Location: Palatine WI, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (0 ratings)
  • Indiana man

    "kokomo geek"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 37
    Location: kokomo IN, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (0 ratings)