Geek2Geek
I am a:
Looking for a:
From ages:
to:
Near city:
Zip/Postal Code:
More Options
Save Username
Close
 

Trizkuit (yes the flavorful snack cracker)

"Barefoot Cajun On the Loose!"

 
Profile Photo
Gender: Male
Looking For: Female
Age: 28
Height: 5' 8"
Location: Houston, TX
Rating: (7 ratings)
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Level of education: Some College
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children: Not sure
Employment: Full-time
Smoking habit: Socially
Alcohol use: Socially
Religion:
Political:

My Description:

Living life! Fresh out the Marine Corps and using those skills to kick ass in the civilian world. I'm good at what I do and don't let no one tell ya differently. If they do let me know and I'll set them straight lol. If you can't catch me at the mall, bookstores, or some other random social like place try the gym or the outdoors. I don't mind eating out but would much rather cook my own meal. Was raised learning how to provide and could open up a restaurant one day. There is no way a guy can cook delicious food like that you say? Try me! You just might find ......well I won't spoil it...you are gonna have to find out for yourself. Currently a healthy mix between white collar and blue collar worker. Paperwork is fine and dandy but I like to get my hands dirty as well. And last but not least music is a bit of a passion. Singing and playing is quite relaxing. Come and join me by the fire but bring your own mead or ale lassie!

My Match Description:

Someone who might catch my eye would be shooting some sporting clays, canoeing on the lake, or quietly enjoying a good book at the local coffee house. If she happens to play video games....she might already have my interest but she also has gotta be willing to take me on a couple of rounds before I will admit defeat(her defeat that is....hehe). She’s passionate about her interests and curious about mine, so we’d always have plenty to talk about and learn from each other. Would you like to be on my shooting team, helping me traverse a lake, or sharing thoughts on a good book. Send me an email and let’s take on the world together!

My Likes

Areas of interest
  • Anime
  • Card games
  • Cartoons
  • Computers
  • Fantasy
  • Film
  • Music
  • Online Gaming
  • Puzzles
  • Role Playing
  • Science
  • Science Fiction
  • Super Heroes
  • Video Games
  • Goth
  • Vampire
  • Zombie
  • Werewolves
  • Paranormal

Other things about me

Body type
Average
Are you willing to relocate to be with someone you meet here?
Not sure

Similar Profiles

  • nick86

    "Looking for a lifelong friend."

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 28
    Location: poplarville MS, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (9 ratings)
  • Geek? Really? How mean...

    "Artist, sort of."

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 30
    Location: New Malden Surrey, GB

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (4 ratings)
  • altimiter

    "Looking for my player two"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 29
    Location: peterborough ontario, CA

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (0 ratings)