Geek2Geek
I am a:
Looking for a:
From ages:
to:
Near city:
Zip/Postal Code:
More Options
Save Username
Close
 

Ipomea Alba

"Have a good time, all the time."

 
Profile Photo
Gender: Female
Looking For: Male
Age: 39
Height: 5' 5"
Location: Centennial , CO
Rating: (6 ratings)
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Level of education: Bachelor's (Undergraduate) Degree
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children: Not sure
Employment: Full-time
Smoking habit: No
Alcohol use: Occasional use
Religion: Atheist
Political: Liberal

My Description:

My main goal in life is to laugh out loud as often as humanly possible. I still don’t know what I want to be when I grow up but if I win the lottery I will most likely spend the money on graduate school, books and airfare.
I’m a bit of a book and museum junkie and my interests are pretty fluid. I do database work to pay the bills but I also have a creative side, which I indulge with textiles, music, or whatever else I happen to be interested in at that moment.
I travel part of each week for work. I love living in Colorado so when I'm home, I make the most of the days I'm here. Some days I'll jump in the car for a road trip and other days I just want to curl up on the couch with the cat for a DVD marathon. I hike as often as I can - I feel that Colorado is the best place to live on Earth.
Oh and I know how to make really good beer. :)

My Match Description:

I’m looking for someone to hang out with who is genuine and real and who makes me laugh. I'm not looking for a look, I'm looking for a mind. I’d like to find an independent thinker who likes to learn and share ideas and who won’t look at me funny when I buy little scale models of space ships. I’d like to find someone spontaneous who likes to travel and try new things but doesn't mind hanging out at home sometimes.

My Likes

Areas of interest
  • Card games
  • Cartoons
  • Computers
  • Film
  • Harry Potter
  • Hitchhiker's Guide
  • Monty Python
  • Music
  • Politics
  • Puzzles
  • Science
  • Science Fiction
  • Simpsons
  • Star Trek
  • Star Wars
  • Tolkien

Other things about me

Are you willing to relocate to be with someone you meet here?
No

Similar Profiles

  • Marian

    "Not looking for Prince Charming, just a Good Guy"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Female
    Looking for: Male
    Age: 42
    Location: Homestead FL, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (24 ratings)
  • shugah_pie

    "Just looking"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Female
    Looking for: Male
    Age: 38
    Location: Panama City FL, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (14 ratings)
  • Donova

    "Reader, Writer, Artist, Gamer"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Female
    Looking for: Male
    Age: 41
    Location: Tempe AZ, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (2 ratings)