Geek2Geek
I am a:
Looking for a:
From ages:
to:
Near city:
Zip/Postal Code:
More Options
Save Username
Close
 

Kansas Anime Girl

"Looking for a good man in Kansas"

 
Profile Photo
Gender: Female
Looking For: Male
Age: 29
Height: 5' 6"
Location: Shawnee, KS
Rating: (40 ratings)
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Level of education: Bachelor's (Undergraduate) Degree
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Employment: Part-time
Smoking habit: No
Alcohol use: Socially
Religion: Christian/Catholic
Political: Middle of the road
Body type: Average

My Description:

I'm a nerd at heart. I love anime and go to the conventions in KC and yes I do dress up. I love any type of movie especially fantacy or sci-fi even the bad ones. I love reading almodt any type of book, especially fantasy and horror. I've been horseback riding in my spare time for the last fifteen years and have taken some martial arts classes. I listen to a lot of music, everything but rap, but i really like alternative and J-rock. I'm pretty good with computers but not anywhere near good enough to hack anything. I like being outdoors, I work with horses and go camping with my family a few times a year.
I have a large black lap who is important to me and I do own a horse so I am a little outdoorsy, but I still love to kick back and watch a movie or two.

My Match Description:

I'd like to find someone who shares my interests. Someone who likes animals or at least is not deathly alergic to them is a must. I would like to find someone who likes anime or at least can stand it while i berd out about it and if you would actually go to conventions with me you would be my hero

My Likes

Areas of interest
  • Anime
  • Cartoons
  • Computers
  • Fantasy
  • Film
  • Harry Potter
  • Monty Python
  • Music
  • Science Fiction
  • Simpsons
  • Tolkien
  • Goth
  • Vampire
  • Werewolves
  • Doctor Who
  • Cosplay
Book(s)
The Lord of the Rings, Chicagoland Vampires, Hunger Games, Maze Runner.
Movie(s)
Too many to list
Video Game(s)
I like them all and am horrible at them all
Music: artist(s) or genre(s)
Rock Alternative
Are you willing to relocate to be with someone you meet here?
Not sure

Similar Profiles

  • Pinup Geek

    "Pinup Geek"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Female
    Looking for: Male
    Age: 31
    Location: Houston TX, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (43 ratings)
  • lilfriedpenguins

    "Let's Get This Show On The Road!"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Female
    Looking for: Male
    Age: 30
    Location: St. Marys GA, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (17 ratings)
  • Summer Girl

    "I live in a Volcano "

    Quick Look

    Gender: Female
    Looking for: Male
    Age: 31
    Location: bozeman MT, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (2 ratings)