Geek2Geek
I am a:
Looking for a:
From ages:
to:
Near city:
Zip/Postal Code:
More Options
Save Username
Close
 

GuyverX

"Creative gamer "

 
Profile Photo
Gender: Male
Looking For: Female
Age: 38
Height: 5' 11"
Location: Pittston, PA
Rating: (6 ratings)
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Level of education: Some College
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Employment: Student
Smoking habit: No
Alcohol use: None
Religion: None
Political: Not political

My Description:

Im an ex-marine now living in PA that has been here about 6 years. I did 9 years in the service as an aircraft electrician. Now besides college work on some of my at home projects such as game weapon mock-ups and armor among other things that I have a desire to make or modify. Some of my projects I like to do or am working on are things like suits of armor from Halo or Skyrim for cosplay or Halloween and such.
I used to do a lot of drawing but that has sadly fallen off my "doing" list bunt not my "want to" one. I'm into video games both console and PC but mainly play SWTOR, W.O.W. and Skyrim. Sci-fi shows and movies such as Stargate, Farscape, Star Trek, Staw Wars and anime of the same stuff are some of the shows I like to watch. I like almost anything with dragons, fairies knights, wizards and or sci-fi. Even furry stuff is perfectly fine by me, I tend to keep a pretty open mind about creativity.

My Match Description:

Id like to meet someone that also likes playing video games, someone that likes art and that may help me get my desire to make more to the "making more" phase. If you want a cospaly suit or anything I do like a challenge and can probably help out in its construction. I honestly have a thing for shorter girls but it really don't matter really (just like that old powerful hero protecting his girl superhero thing). I would defiantly prefer a non smoker non drinker but I could probably deal with an occasional drinker.

My Likes

Areas of interest
  • Anime
  • Cartoons
  • Comics
  • Computers
  • Fantasy
  • Film
  • Music
  • Online Gaming
  • Role Playing
  • Science
  • Science Fiction
  • Star Trek
  • Star Wars
  • Super Heroes
  • Video Games
  • Emo
  • Goth
  • Vampire
  • Zombie
  • Werewolves
  • Paranormal
  • Cosplay

Other things about me

Body type
Average
Are you willing to relocate to be with someone you meet here?
Not sure

Similar Profiles

  • Akira679

    "Looking for the exception."

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 38
    Location: Davie FL, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (1 ratings)
  • Cheradinine

    "Marooned on a Lonley Planet"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 38
    Location: Overland Park KS, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (1 ratings)
  • Johnny-5

    "Of Course I'm up to no good!"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 36
    Location: Centennial CO, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (1 ratings)