Geek2Geek
I am a:
Looking for a:
From ages:
to:
Near city:
Zip/Postal Code:
More Options
Save Username
Close
 

DataLore

"=D"

 
Profile Photo
 
Gender: Male
Looking For: Female
Age: 30
Height: 5' 8"
Location: staten island, NY
Rating: (3 ratings)
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Level of education: Some College
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Employment: Full-time
Smoking habit: No
Alcohol use: Socially
Religion:
Political:

My Description:

About me I'm shy but once I get to know someone I think I'm fun, easy going and loyal. I'm a little bit nerdy I like Star Trek, play table top games & video games. I also like to travel but I don't get to do that as often as I would like to. I also love to watch movies like the classics or just having fun watching some horrible cheesy movie.

My Match Description:

Looking for someone to watch movies with and play some video games with and to just hang out with.

My Likes

Areas of interest
  • Anime
  • Card games
  • Cartoons
  • Comics
  • Computers
  • Fantasy
  • Film
  • Hitchhiker's Guide
  • Monty Python
  • Music
  • Online Gaming
  • Role Playing
  • Science Fiction
  • Simpsons
  • Star Trek
  • Star Wars
  • Super Heroes
  • Tolkien
  • Video Games
  • Vampire
  • Zombie
  • Werewolves
  • Paranormal
  • Doctor Who

Other things about me

Body type
A few extra pounds

Similar Profiles

  • Scrivener

    "Parallelograms and Trampolines!"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 30
    Location: Owings Mills MD, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (3 ratings)
  • Good Guy Tom

    "Winks first before messages."

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 29
    Location: Bayonne NJ, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (13 ratings)
  • Pastafarian

    "You never know until you go..."

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 29
    Location: Alameda CA, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (0 ratings)