Geek2Geek
I am a:
Looking for a:
From ages:
to:
Near city:
Zip/Postal Code:
More Options
Save Username
Close
 

T.J. Step

"Wait a second! ...I'm back..."

 
Profile Photo
Gender: Male
Looking For: Female
Age: 34
Height: 5' 10"
Location: Fort Collins, CO
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Level of education: Some College
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Employment: Full-time
Smoking habit: No
Alcohol use: None
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Political:

My Description:

I need to update this...it's a work in progress at the moment.


I moved to Colorado from Alaska a few years ago and love it here! Lets see what else...Well I love to try new things. I'm not sure if I really have a hobby that I do all the time, just lots of things I do whenever. That said, some of my favorite things are Star Wars and Star Trek. I'm also a fan of the Star Gate series. Dune, Halo book series, Lord of the Rings, and other things. I used to play DnD when I was younger, then moved on to MUDs. Ask and I'll explain, if you know what that is, we'd probably have something to talk about for a while. I also have played different mmo's over the years, but currently I'm not. I do play some PC games, and still turn on my xbox. Waiting for some new games to come out! I try to keep a good balance of things that keep me inside (my geek interests) and other interests. Been doing the Insanity and P90x workout videos lately, so if you enjoy some exercise that's good! I like to play golf , but I'm not very good. I try though. Camping and hiking are some of my favorite outdoor things to do. I can cook pretty good, and enjoy trying to make new things. I make an awesome homemade pizza. I really value honesty, and giving my word means something to me. I'm not a selfish.Ok, I'll stop now...if you wanna know more just ask...

My Match Description:

I don't have a specific type. It's the chemistry that matters. Personally, I think a good relationship is built on a good friendship. If there is a connection, lets meet/talk and see where it goes. Also, distance to me isn't a big deal, especially if you have a connection with someone. I live in Colorado, but I work in Alaska. Traveling is normal for me, so if you think you might be interested, say hi, lets talk, then worry about the distance! Got Skype?

My Likes

Areas of interest
  • Cartoons
  • Comics
  • Computers
  • Fantasy
  • Film
  • Harry Potter
  • Hitchhiker's Guide
  • Literature
  • Monty Python
  • Music
  • Online Gaming
  • Politics
  • Role Playing
  • Science
  • Science Fiction
  • Simpsons
  • Star Trek
  • Star Wars
  • Super Heroes
  • Tolkien
  • Video Games
  • Vampire
  • Zombie
  • Werewolves
  • Paranormal
  • Doctor Who

Other things about me

Body type
Average
Are you willing to relocate to be with someone you meet here?
Yes

Similar Profiles

  • Scruffy Nerf

    "A Nerd for all Seasons"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 33
    Location: Ajax Ontario, CA

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (6 ratings)
  • Xist

    "ComicBookGuy approves of this ad"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 32
    Location: Edmonton Alberta, CA

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (3 ratings)
  • JW7136

    "Insert witty comment here."

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 33
    Location: South St. Paul MN, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (0 ratings)