Geek2Geek
I am a:
Looking for a:
From ages:
to:
Near city:
Zip/Postal Code:
More Options
Save Username
Close
 

Jas

"I can't wait till I'm 42."

 
Profile Photo
 
Gender: Male
Looking For: Female
Age: 29
Height: 6' 2"
Location: Newton, IA
Rating: (5 ratings)
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Level of education: Some College
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Employment: Full-time
Smoking habit: No
Alcohol use: Occasional use
Religion: Christian/Other
Political: Middle of the road
Body type: Overweight

My Description:

Time for the open and honest hour. Ok first thing first. Yeah, I've got about about 30lbs to drop... I know it, now you know it. I (was) going to the gym daily and seriously trying to drop it for both my self esteem and my health. Now then on to the real me.... (In Advance... I'm sorry ;P ) Ok, gonna work outwards from the core. I am a writer. I love writing poetry and sci-fi. Have I written anything to completion? No. Next I am a computer geek. I have a desktop that I built a while back that I play all sorts of games on. Fourth? I'm a gamer. And somewhere in there you could toss in Science nerd and philosopher. I'm sure there is much more I could say... but if you're already to this point, then just ask me.

My Match Description:

Seriously, just someone that holds the same interests as me. Doesn't have to be to the same extremes or anything like that.

My Likes

Areas of interest
  • Anime
  • Cartoons
  • Comics
  • Computers
  • Fantasy
  • Film
  • Harry Potter
  • Hitchhiker's Guide
  • Literature
  • Monty Python
  • Music
  • Online Gaming
  • Role Playing
  • Science
  • Science Fiction
  • Simpsons
  • Star Trek
  • Star Wars
  • Super Heroes
  • Tolkien
  • Video Games
  • Emo
  • Goth
  • Vampire
  • Zombie
  • Werewolves
  • Doctor Who
The most private thing that I'm willing to admit is:
I am most proud about
I spend lots of time thinking about
My idea of a great date would be to...
Book(s)
Neuromancer, Snow Crash, HHG2G, Sherlock Holmes, Old Man's War, Asimov Shorts... and many more.
Movie(s)
Shawshank Redemption, Any Studio Ghibli, Shaun of the Dead, The Princess Bride, Sweeny Todd... and many more.
Video Game(s)
Fallout 3, Fallout 1 & 2, KoToR I & II, City of Heroes/Villains, FFXIV, FFIX, Skyrim...
Music: artist(s) or genre(s)
Anything but Rap and (New) Country.
Are you willing to relocate to be with someone you meet here?
Not sure

Similar Profiles

  • Mega-Bears-Fan

    "Player 2, please press "START"."

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 28
    Location: Las Vegas NV, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (12 ratings)
  • ElectricMayhem

    "Looking for serious snugglebunnies."

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 31
    Location: Aurora CO, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (4 ratings)
  • brainswithbrawn

    "He knows everything about nothing and not to much about that..."

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 31
    Location: dorking surrey, GB

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (0 ratings)