Geek2Geek
I am a:
Looking for a:
From ages:
to:
Near city:
Zip/Postal Code:
More Options
Save Username
Close
 

guitar man 70

"comic artist in md"

 
Profile Photo
Gender: Male
Looking For: Female
Age: 44
Height: 5' 6"
Location: westminster, MD
Rating:
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Level of education: Some College
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children:
Employment: Full-time
Smoking habit:
Alcohol use: Regular use
Religion:
Political:

My Description:

I'm a guy whos into all kinds of stuff, I love comics, movies, music. I'm a laid-back jokey type person, in fact alot of people tell me I should be a stand-up comic. I'm a Star Wars geek certified,but I love watching horror movies like Friday the Thirteenth, Halloween (love the Zombie re-makes by the way deal with it) I went to the Kubert school cause I want to be a professional comic artist and I had some time to kill. And I also like to play guitar as well. I love animals too so if you aren't a dog or cat person maybe i'm not the guy for you I don't know I just don't get folks who don't appreciate the unconditional love of a pet but to each their own.

My Match Description:

I'm looking for a single gal who at least shares some of my interests. It may be old-school but I'm not interested in modern relationship types who think relationships are supposed to be all about them and how much I can do for them types, no cheaters or pathological liars either please, I'm much too intellegant to not tell when I'm being lied to. I just am looking to meet someone single who is fun and open-minded.

My Likes

Areas of interest
  • Cartoons
  • Comics
  • Film
  • Music
  • Politics
  • Science Fiction
  • Star Wars
  • Super Heroes
  • Tolkien
  • Video Games
  • Zombie

Other things about me

Body type
Average
Are you willing to relocate to be with someone you meet here?
Not sure

Similar Profiles

  • Jacob Ocama

    "unashamed comic fan looking for the right girl"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 42
    Location: bath avon, GB

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (2 ratings)
  • Chris from MK

    "Geek & Proud"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 42
    Location: Milton Keynes Bucks, GB

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (1 ratings)
  • Chernabog

    "Gamer in central Ohio"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 44
    Location: Vandalia OH, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (0 ratings)