Geek2Geek
I am a:
Looking for a:
From ages:
to:
Near city:
Zip/Postal Code:
More Options
Save Username
Close
 

Theoretical Rhetoric

"Let's talk about specs, baby..."

 
Profile Photo
Gender: Male
Looking For: Female
Age: 28
Height: 6' 0"
Location: Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, GB
Rating: (26 ratings)
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Level of education: Some College
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Employment: Full-time
Smoking habit: No
Alcohol use: Occasional use
Religion: Not religious
Political: Liberal

My Description:

Heh, what to say? Just thought I'd set up a profile as I'm dying to meet people I can have a proper conversation with! I play guitar and sing in a band, enjoy sports and cycling, travel and finding out what makes people tick.
I like some sci-fi, really enjoy my cult shows and worlds I can immerse myself into, and recently discovered some anime that I enjoyed (Ghost in the Machine) and am curious for someone to show me more, if they've got taste!
I'm sociable, enjoy going out for a dance and a drink but also love to stay in and watch a film or play video games (RPGs, Shooters and Strategy). I also have a massive sweet tooth, (ice cream and toffees/fudges, if you ever want to get on my good side quickly!) and love animals. Come say hi!

My Match Description:

I've always found the quieter type much more attractive than the brash and intimidating - if people ever called you 'boring' at school you're probably right up my street! Physically, I'm very easy going, but do think that glasses are very cute on girls, so feel free to take the contacts out if you like! ;-). I would like someone to help me explore new films/music/comics etc that I haven't really seen before, as finding out exactly what makes you tick is a real boost for me! I like dry/sarcastic senses of humour, people that like to be cynical about advertising and like to recycle. I think Captain Planet affected me as a child.

My Likes

Areas of interest
  • Anime
  • Card games
  • Cartoons
  • Comics
  • Fantasy
  • Film
  • Harry Potter
  • Hitchhiker's Guide
  • Literature
  • Monty Python
  • Music
  • Online Gaming
  • Science
  • Science Fiction
  • Simpsons
  • Star Trek
  • Star Wars
  • Super Heroes
  • Tolkien
  • Video Games
  • Goth
  • Vampire

Other things about me

Body type
Average
Are you willing to relocate to be with someone you meet here?
Yes

Similar Profiles

  • Bee

    "tall quirky M:tG guru"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 26
    Location: Petaluma CA, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (12 ratings)
  • Wandering Magos

    "Looking for another Runner."

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 27
    Location: Bossier City LA, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (10 ratings)
  • cheez

    "Looking for a nice girl to be nerdy with"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 29
    Location: marietta GA, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (0 ratings)