Geek2Geek
I am a:
Looking for a:
From ages:
to:
Near city:
Zip/Postal Code:
More Options
Save Username
Close
 

Brick City Buck

"Live dying to be someone else, die living to be yourself."

 
Profile Photo
1 of 5
|
 
Gender: Male
Looking For: Female
Age: 31
Height: 6' 0"
Location: Kansas City, MO
Rating: (12 ratings)
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Level of education: Bachelor's (Undergraduate) Degree
Relationship Status: Committed relationship
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Employment: Full-time
Smoking habit: No
Alcohol use: Socially
Religion:
Political:
Body type: Average

My Description:

I enjoy everything that is gaming and the outdoors just as much if not more. I play PC and console games mainly, with a few card games on the side. I have a degree in Geology and get to travel a fair amount for my job. Currently I am into archery and target shooting. I enjoy hiking, fishing, and camping. I have many hobbies, too many to list here. If you would like to know more just pop me a message. I am happy in a relationship with an awesome girl.

My Match Description:

I am looking for someone who enjoys some similar hobbies and would tolerate the others (the more the better). I would enjoy spending time doing things we both like and finding some new things to do. I like to share the same hobbies as others around me. I don't judge anyone on what they like to do with their time and expect the same courtesy within reason. Looking for someone that I can be myself around, and hope you could do the same. This person must be as faithful as I am and would never consider otherwise. Found.

My Likes

Areas of interest
  • Anime
  • Card games
  • Computers
  • Fantasy
  • Literature
  • Online Gaming
  • Puzzles
  • Role Playing
  • Science
  • Science Fiction
  • Tolkien
  • Video Games
  • Zombie
The most private thing that I'm willing to admit is:
I am most proud about
I spend lots of time thinking about
My idea of a great date would be to...
Book(s)
The Lord of the Rings and Halo Series
Movie(s)
comedy and action movies
Video Game(s)
Rift, Halo, Gears of War, Fallout, Borderlands, Lost Planet, Modern Warfare, Battlefield, Minecraft, Monster Hunter, Halo Wars, Dead Space, Resident Evil, Final Fantasy, DMC, Dark Siders, Zelda, Portal, Armored Core, Diablo, Guild Wars, Blaz Blue, Agarest War, Eternal Sonata, Prince of Persia, Fable, Sacred 2, Star Ocean, Tales of Vesperia, Castlevania, Metroid, Magna Carta, and many more.
Music: artist(s) or genre(s)
Rock/Metal
Are you willing to relocate to be with someone you meet here?
Not sure

Similar Profiles

  • Snarfer

    "Player #1 looking for Player #2"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 32
    Location: Centreville VA, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (2 ratings)
  • Ender G.

    "Tri-Lamb Pursues Romance: Alpha Betas Outraged"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 32
    Location: Atlanta GA, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (29 ratings)
  • Gotta Go Fast

    "Carefree and Social"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 31
    Location: Colorado Springs CO, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (0 ratings)