Geek2Geek
I am a:
Looking for a:
From ages:
to:
Near city:
Zip/Postal Code:
More Options
Save Username
Close
 

Bright Blue

"Wanted: Someone to go back in time with me, safety not guaranteed"

 
Profile Photo
Gender: Male
Looking For: Female
Age: 35
Height: 5' 8"
Location: Melbourne, Victoria, AU
Rating:
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Level of education: Some College
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Employment: Full-time
Smoking habit: No
Alcohol use: Occasional use
Religion: None
Political:

My Description:

Ok - so I paraphrased, am not going back in time and you probably won't have to bring your own weapons... but if you know what I am referring to then I like you already.

So something about me? I'm completely untrustworthy, as funny as "S*&^ my dad says" (the t.v. series), as romantic as untreated pine and as loyal as... as... as a really unloyal thing. Ok, unloyal isn't a word and the rest probably isn't true either - but I figure that the only way you're going find that out is to succumb to my charms and find out in person.

Would much rather say that my ideal date would be to ice-skating and pretend that it's the middle of winter rather than the middle of summer (without the risk of heat exhaustion) - though if you're a better skater I expect you to stay back and hold my hand so I don't fall an get all wet and cold. Alternatively we could go to Luna Park and ride the roller coaster because... well because it's a freakin' roller coaster!

What kind of things do I like? I'm not writing a bullet list. Ask and I'll tell you, or better yet we can find all that out in a more organic and entertaining way.

That said, if Final Fantasy VIII has a special place in your heart? I want your babies.

My Match Description:

I am looking for a woman that I can have a conversation with, a friendly debate with, someone to bounce ideas off and who understands why that's important. A woman who grabs controller 1 rather than roll her eyes if I suggest a game of co-op. A woman who looks at my bike with a twinkle in her eye, or better yet can name the make and model - of her own.

Just maybe, I am looking for you.

My Likes

Areas of interest
  • Anime
  • Film
  • Literature
  • Music
  • Science Fiction
  • Video Games

Other things about me

Body type
Average
Are you willing to relocate to be with someone you meet here?
Not sure

Similar Profiles

  • Doctor of Many Things

    "Geek of All Trades, Looking For Love"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 36
    Location: Fort Worth TX, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (1 ratings)
  • Sir Nub

    "It's all geek to me."

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 36
    Location: Fort Worth TX, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (1 ratings)
  • Ghostwheel

    "^_^"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 35
    Location: Hamilton South Lanarkshire, GB

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (0 ratings)