Geek2Geek
I am a:
Looking for a:
From ages:
to:
Near city:
Zip/Postal Code:
More Options
Save Username
Close
 

Seizui

"Searching for the Princess That Is Not In Another Castle"

 
Profile Photo
1 of 5
|
 
Gender: Male
Looking For: Female
Age: 28
Height: 5' 3"
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Rating: (2 ratings)
Ethnicity: African American (black)
Level of education: Bachelor's (Undergraduate) Degree
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Employment: Full-time
Smoking habit: No
Alcohol use: None
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Political: Middle of the road
Body type: Slim

My Description:

Where to start? Well, my friends always told me that I am pretty outgoing. However, I know that I am usually quiet is that I feel really uncomfortable with the place that I am at or just like hanging by myself. I'll crack odd jokes at times, but I tend to have bad timing. My friends have referred to me as: Quirky, funny, and dependable.

One of my favorite things to do is to see someone crack a smile. I'll do the most outrageous things to do it (i.e. showing up to someone's birthday party at a German restaurant in a male Japanese kimono w/ geta shoes. Not comfortable, btw).

I am currently in the United States Air Force and have been for a little about 6 years now. I have traveled to Japan, Iraq, Idaho, Kuwait, Texas, and now Las Vegas. My friends have told me that I am too nice to people at times, and I do agree with that, but hey.

I like to play tabletop games, though I've been shying away from D&D since I have lost interest in d20 and more for games like Anima: Beyond Fantasy or a few Japanese tabletop games(or TRPG if you look it up on Google). I play video games that are more on the fighting, beat'em up, and RPG variety. I'll always go for the more obscure types. In heart, I am an old school video gamer as a person who grew up in Nintendo (the regular NES where you had to BLOW on the damn thing) and the Sega Genesis. I was proud veteran of the Sega army in the Nintendo vs Sega war. ...We were soundly defeated. One of my other activities are playing DDR, hiking, karaoke, and reading fantasy novels, or doing something more adventurous.

Most of the time, admittedly, I MUSH(used to MUD). It is pretty much a roleplay chat/forum deal. I tend to RP in anime-related themes such as King of Fighters/Street Fighter, Persona, etc. I tend to favor Original Characters more.

I am a not too much of an anime fan, but the kind I would watch would be more of the level of Record of Lodoss and Ghost in the Shell type rather than the shounen (Bleach/Naruto/etc) type.

Music that I listen to: Various forms of rock, japanese-pop, video game music, trance, techno, folk.

My Match Description:

We are all superficial, so I would not date anyone who already has a kid or doesn't take care of themselves physically. I am not looking for someone who is frail, but I am also not looking for someone that's extremely overweight.

Other than that, I like someone who I could talk to at a cafe, or watch a movie with in the whole romantic deal. I want someone who I can eventually cuddle with and is _NOT_ afraid of getting a picture taken of them. As I tend to go overboard on my whole outgoing nature, it would be nice for the person to drag me back to reality once in a while.

I'd like to be able to hold hands with the person and she is not ashamed to do so, whether it's at the movies or at the mall.

Though, I would never date a smoker or anyone with a child. I prefer the 'me and her', no additions.

My Likes

Areas of interest
  • Anime
  • Cartoons
  • Computers
  • Fantasy
  • Literature
  • Online Gaming
  • Role Playing
  • Science
  • Star Wars
  • Video Games
The most private thing that I'm willing to admit is:
I am most proud about
I spend lots of time thinking about
My idea of a great date would be to...
Book(s)
His Dark Materials - Phil Pullman
Movie(s)
Willow, The Gamers: Dorkness Rising
Video Game(s)
Megaman, Ys, Streets of Rage, Shining Force, Lufia, Double Dragon, River City Ransom
Music: artist(s) or genre(s)
Metal, Japanese Pop, Rock
Are you willing to relocate to be with someone you meet here?
Yes

Similar Profiles

  • Iadnah

    "Metal Geek"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 30
    Location: Medina OH, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (5 ratings)
  • Wandering Magos

    "Looking for another Runner."

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 27
    Location: Bossier City LA, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (10 ratings)
  • Esoteric Encyclopedia

    "Jack of All Trades"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 31
    Location: Rover AR, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (0 ratings)