Geek2Geek
I am a:
Looking for a:
From ages:
to:
Near city:
Zip/Postal Code:
More Options
Save Username
Close
 

Geek that accomplishes

"Geek that can get things done seeks fellow geek"

 
Profile Photo
Gender: Male
Looking For: Female
Age: 36
Height: 6' 2"
Location: New Rochelle, NY
Rating: (3 ratings)
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Level of education: Master's Degree
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Employment: Full-time
Smoking habit: No
Alcohol use: None
Religion: Other
Political: Conservative
Body type: Average

My Description:

I am a geek. I just got my Wii U, I am trying to get a new D&D game going (4.0 if you please) and I have my custom built liquid cooled PC. I really NEVER go out to clubs or bars, I dont smoke, drink or do drugs, but another this is, as you can tell by my photo, my ears are REALLY large and thats not just for show, I have REALLY sensitive hearing... so NO NO on the clubs.

Around the office I am called Sheldon (a-lah TBBT), and basically I am looking for my Penny. On a final note, without the accessories, I AM quite a DOM. If you have to ask what that is, it M I G H T mean we are not right for each other.

My Match Description:

What I am looking for is somewhat specific. And if this offends you, just dont say anything, okay? no need to start battles here. I really am looking for a woman who is:
1)Submissive
2)REALLY into video games i.e. gets really excited checking out my Nintendo callus on my thumb
3)HAS or Really REALLY genuinely wants comically huge fake boobs (Sorry, but I feel honesty is the BEST policy... and YES fake IS important, you don't have to have them now, just a genuine desire to get them at SOME point in the future, when we meet up, I will tell you all about this, I promise.)
4)Does N O T want kids, I know I am not meant to be a dad, you should be okay with that.


As for the rest of the details... basically she will know how to play D&D or have a genuine desire to learn. Would sit down next to me and play games with me on her laptop, or a nice game of *insert non-sports game here*.

It would be NICE if she were also into paintball but I know that that is a pretty tall order. A healthy obsession with the Supernatural, the Guild, Youtube, Family Guy, American Dad, Robot Chicken, Star Wars, Star Trek, King of the Hill, Burn Notice, The Big Bang Theory, Modern Family and Leverage would be NICE, but not 100% crucial.

My Likes

Areas of interest
  • Cartoons
  • Comics
  • Computers
  • Film
  • Hitchhiker's Guide
  • Monty Python
  • Online Gaming
  • Politics
  • Role Playing
  • Science
  • Simpsons
  • Star Trek
  • Star Wars
  • Super Heroes
  • Tolkien
  • Video Games
  • Zombie
  • Paranormal
  • Cosplay
Book(s)
The Zombie Survival Guide, World War Z
Movie(s)
All the star warses (except Episode 1) Fanboys, Transformers (parts) Ghostbusters, Grosse Point Blank, Clerks, (The list goes on folks)
Video Game(s)
I am liking many of the lineup games on the Wii U
Music: artist(s) or genre(s)
Anything that will keep the Adrenaline flowing
Are you willing to relocate to be with someone you meet here?
Not sure

Similar Profiles

  • Turtle Tetreault

    "Can't sleep..Reavers will eat me."

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 36
    Location: South Hadley MA, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (8 ratings)
  • Drakis007

    "Part time otaku and part time geek"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 38
    Location: La Prairie QC, CA

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (0 ratings)
  • 80s retrochild

    "Retro-junkie Who Appreicates Creativity"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 36
    Location: plantation FL, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (0 ratings)