Geek2Geek
I am a:
Looking for a:
From ages:
to:
Near city:
Zip/Postal Code:
More Options
Save Username
Close
 

Bunny

"Pseudogeek"

 
Profile Photo
 
Gender: Male
Looking For: Female
Age: 38
Height: 5' 8"
Location: Apple Creek, OH
Rating:
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Level of education: Bachelor's (Undergraduate) Degree
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children: Not sure
Employment: Full-time
Smoking habit: No
Alcohol use: Socially
Religion: Christian/Protestant
Political: Middle of the road
Body type: A few extra pounds

My Description:

I am a huge fantasy and anime fan. I love to watch movies (even the bad ones). I just graduated with a bachelor's in psychology and I am going to start on my master's in the fall. I have also recently taken up writing children's stories. I've found that I really enjoy this because it gives me an excuse to be as dorky as I want. I also love music and play a little piano. I want to get back into piano and get to the point where I can write my own music.

My Match Description:

Someone who says what they are thinking instead of dropping subtle hints and then expecting me to guess. Someone who keeps life in perspective and doesn't freak out at every little problem they encounter.

My Likes

Areas of interest
  • Anime
  • Card games
  • Cartoons
  • Computers
  • Fantasy
  • Film
  • Hitchhiker's Guide
  • Literature
  • Monty Python
  • Music
  • Puzzles
  • Star Wars
  • Tolkien
  • Video Games
  • SCA (Society for Creative Anachronism)
The most private thing that I'm willing to admit is:
I am most proud about
I spend lots of time thinking about
My idea of a great date would be to...
Book(s)
Lord of the Rings, The Death Gate Series, The Dragon Prince and Dragon Star Trilogies, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy
Movie(s)
The Princess Bride, Robin Hood Men in Tights, Spaceballs, Oscar
Video Game(s)
Final Fantasy 3
Music: artist(s) or genre(s)
Five Iron Frenzy, Eisly, Paramore, Flyleaf, Sixpence
Are you willing to relocate to be with someone you meet here?

Similar Profiles

  • Akira679

    "Looking for the exception."

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 37
    Location: Davie FL, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (1 ratings)
  • Gnip Gnop

    "philosophical rebel"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 40
    Location: Columbus OH, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (6 ratings)
  • Sexual Yoda

    "Don't Blow it!"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 39
    Location: Denver CO, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (1 ratings)