Geek2Geek
I am a:
Looking for a:
From ages:
to:
Near city:
Zip/Postal Code:
More Options
Save Username
Close
 

Talaris78

"life is like cooking (and gaming), best when shared"

 
Profile Photo
1 of 3
|
 
Gender: Male
Looking For: Female
Age: 36
Height: 6' 1"
Location: Medford, NY
Rating: (5 ratings)
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Level of education: Bachelor's (Undergraduate) Degree
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Employment: Full-time
Smoking habit: No
Alcohol use: Socially
Religion: Not religious
Political: Middle of the road

My Description:

My name is Lee and I'm a guy who enjoys cooking, movies, going out driving, gaming, and hanging with friends. And if you don't show up with a smile, I'm going to try my best to make sure you leave with one, willingly or in spite of yourself (please, for the love of god, don't make me break out the puns).
I'm a t-shirt and jean kind of guy who likes to dress up just for the look of surprise on your face, and the sparkle in your eye. I prefer bars over clubs and spending time with friends over either one.
I can be playful, mischievious, stubborn, frustrating (but in a good way). I consider myself a gamer geek and a big kid at heart, but try to avoid the stereotype of the former.
I am a World of Warcraft and RPG player. I have twice as much anime as regular movies. I miss all the console gaming I did in collge, but it isn't as much fun with out somebody to share it with.
After a long day's work there is nothing like cooking up some dinner so the whole place smells great and then curling up with a loved one on the couch to watch a movie or something similarly relaxing.

My Match Description:

I'm looking for somebody I can relax with and look forward to spending time with after a long day's work. On the weekends, when the headache of work is out of the way, I like to make plans for whatever sounds like fun.
I'm looking for a woman who is just different enough from me such that we can show each other new things and experiences, places the other has never been, things they've never done before. A friend, a confidant, and a partner in crime.

My Likes

Areas of interest
  • Anime
  • Card games
  • Cartoons
  • Comics
  • Computers
  • Fantasy
  • Film
  • Literature
  • Online Gaming
  • Role Playing
  • Science Fiction
  • Super Heroes
  • Video Games

Other things about me

Body type
Average
Are you willing to relocate to be with someone you meet here?
Not sure

Similar Profiles

  • lostknight

    "Wax poetic"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 34
    Location: Casco ME, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (5 ratings)
  • Farm Owl

    "Let's awkwardly stare at each other's shoes!"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 35
    Location: Greater London Area England, GB

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (22 ratings)
  • Eight Ravens

    "As You Wish."

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 35
    Location: Phoenix AZ, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (3 ratings)