Geek2Geek
I am a:
Looking for a:
From ages:
to:
Near city:
Zip/Postal Code:
More Options
Save Username
Close
 

Epic Level Geek

"I just leveled up!"

 
Profile Photo
Gender: Male
Looking For: Female
Age: 27
Height: 5' 6"
Location: Coppell, TX
Rating: (3 ratings)
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Level of education: Bachelor's (Undergraduate) Degree
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children: Not sure
Employment: Full-time
Smoking habit: No
Alcohol use: Socially
Religion: None
Political: Middle of the road

My Description:

I am a hard core dork. I believe that if you don't watch the Star Wars trilogy once every 3 years, the dark side wins. I have Transformers ringtones, I debate on the effectiveness of the Kobioshi Maru, quote comic book superheros, and argue on which hero would win in a fight. I enjoy playing video games and reading. I like to get together with people and play all kinds of card and board games. When I am at home, I tend to watch TV shows like Battlestar Galatica, Doctor Who, Lost Girl, Avegers. I also enjoy PNP RPGs. My new favorite pastime though is Karaoke.

My Match Description:

I am looking for someone who is above all honest. I want someone who will talk with me and share their feelings, dreams, and desires. I want to find someone who is strong enough to take care of her self, but will still let me be a knight in shining armor to her. That beings said, I enjoy social activities. I can be just as happy sitting at home watching a movie as I would SCUBA diving. I like to play video games, board games, you name it. I am looking for someone who would enjoy the same things. I want someone who one day wants to watch Fringe and the next day go rock climbing. Someone who would like to sit outside and read on a sunny day and play mud football when it rains. Someone who is impulsive and sassy, but can also be affectionate.

My Likes

Areas of interest
  • Anime
  • Card games
  • Cartoons
  • Comics
  • Computers
  • Fantasy
  • Film
  • Hitchhiker's Guide
  • Literature
  • Monty Python
  • Music
  • Online Gaming
  • Puzzles
  • Role Playing
  • Science
  • Science Fiction
  • Star Trek
  • Star Wars
  • Super Heroes
  • Tolkien
  • Trivia
  • Video Games
  • SCA (Society for Creative Anachronism)
  • Vampire
  • Zombie
  • Werewolves
  • Paranormal
  • Doctor Who
  • LARP
  • Cosplay

Other things about me

Body type
Average
Are you willing to relocate to be with someone you meet here?
Not sure

Similar Profiles

  • Not your average geek....

    "There is an ill discoverer, who thinks there is no land, when they can see nothing but sea"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 28
    Location: Merseyside, GB

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (2 ratings)
  • Computers lol

    "Lets hack your gibson!"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 30
    Location: Boulder CO, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (30 ratings)
  • Voxx003

    "Ehhh"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 28
    Location: Cincinnati OH, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (0 ratings)