Geek2Geek
I am a:
Looking for a:
From ages:
to:
Near city:
Zip/Postal Code:
More Options
Save Username
Close
 

Just Call Me Joe

"Not a wesely twin. Just a redhead with a twin."

 
Profile Photo
Gender: Male
Looking For: Female
Age: 23
Height: 6' 0"
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Rating: (15 ratings)
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Level of education: Some College
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Employment: Part-time
Smoking habit: No
Alcohol use: Occasional use
Religion: Christian/Catholic
Political: Middle of the road

My Description:

My name is Joe and I'm tired of trying to find girls that look half decent with half a brain. I'm an identical twin, I have a sister a year younger than me and my parents are still together. I know strange for this day in age.

I am currently working full time at Hungry Howies Pizza. For now, I'm running the place.

As for outside work I play shooters, real time strategies, and role playing games. I used to play magic the gathering a lot but it's expensive and I'm currently taking a break although I still have all my cards.

I like to go camping and fishing. I enjoy being outside when the weather is nice and I have something to do out there. I can't say I'm that great at sports but I would definitely play more often if I had a place to play and a group to play with. I love bowling but I haven't gone for a while.

I love to push peoples buttons, but I'm good at stopping before they hit me.

Above anything else I am a positive person. I try very hard to look at the bright side of things and improve situations before I complain about them. I am a hard worker and a motivator.

My Match Description:

My ideal match would be someone who wants to have fun. I want a girl that I can spend time with doing whatever. You must have a sense of humor and know how to take a joke. Even cruel ones because they will likely occur. I'm looking for a partner, someone who enjoys spending time with me but also enjoys spending time doing other things as well. I need someone who enjoys doing some of the things I like so we can spend time together with mutual enjoyment.

Basically I need a couple of things:

Must be attractive, fun, and mostly sane.

My Likes

Areas of interest
  • Anime
  • Card games
  • Cartoons
  • Comics
  • Computers
  • Fantasy
  • Harry Potter
  • Monty Python
  • Online Gaming
  • Role Playing
  • Science
  • Science Fiction
  • Star Trek
  • Star Wars
  • Super Heroes
  • Trivia
  • Video Games

Other things about me

Body type
Slim
Are you willing to relocate to be with someone you meet here?
Not sure

Similar Profiles

  • HairyOne

    "Trekkie Viking in London"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 25
    Location: London England, GB

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (15 ratings)
  • Lone Samurai

    "Samurai seeking tru love"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 25
    Location: Plano TX, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (3 ratings)
  • Jash

    "all around master nerd"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 25
    Location: Boise ID, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (0 ratings)