Geek2Geek
I am a:
Looking for a:
From ages:
to:
Near city:
Zip/Postal Code:
More Options
Save Username
Close
 

Axis Mundi

"all the cosmic power, itty-bity living space"

 
Profile Photo
Gender: Male
Looking For: Female
Age: 35
Height: 5' 8"
Location: Denver, CO
Rating: (23 ratings)
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Level of education: Some College
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Employment: Full-time
Smoking habit: Socially
Alcohol use: Occasional use
Religion: Other
Political:

My Description:

I'm open, honest, and a work-aholic.... I'm incredibly patient, relaxed and understanding, Which doesn't explain why I spend so much time ridiculing society for being so horribly wrong and behind schedule. I thrive in counter culture environments despite the fact that you would never guess it from looking at me.

When I'm not working, I'm reading, doing pirate radio, I watch a ton of anime and almost as many movies. I hate commercials, both radio and television. I can fix and or build anything. I golf, and ski, and own a few different bicycles of different size and shape. I know how to blow glass. I own 3 computers, one of which I built, I make and mix music (very rarely) but I love it. I build web sites and do some digital design.

I run a restaurant, I love to cook. I love art. I love artists. I went to burning man. I went again. I'm sad I haven't been back since.

I don't have any tattoos, I do like them though.

I like leaving the house but I hate trying to find something to do. I perfectly at home at the opera or a monster truck show and everything in between. I work so much it's hard to get any real exercise but I'm on my feet all day so I'm not out of shape. The best work out I ever get is a long night of dancing to driving bass. I would be into taking dance lessons with someone.

I'm into a lot of very diverse things. I'm barely scratching the surface.

My Match Description:

You should be some what astonished that all the knowledge you have been feverishly packing into your brain for the last 25 years isn't leaking out your nose and ears. There should be no signs of stopping.

I don't really subscribe to any specific body type but my general rule is this... If for some strange reason you found your self trying to escape from a burning building, or running from a zombie hoard, I tend to lean towards those that have a better chance of surviving. There is both a physical and mental component to survival.

It would be great if you were way into aliens and the paranormal for the simple fact that if they do not exist, we are doomed into a life of dull banality.

Biting wit, random bits of knowledge and artful prose a must.

Must own a comfortable pair of shoes.

I'm pretty laid back. I take the stance that simply by assuming things will work out, they will. So when it comes to dating and the like I tend to have fun no matter who or what because I'm not in a rush and I approached the situation with out expectations or preconceived notions. If that resonates with you, we should hang out.

My Likes

Areas of interest
  • Anime
  • Card games
  • Cartoons
  • Comics
  • Computers
  • Fantasy
  • Film
  • Harry Potter
  • Hitchhiker's Guide
  • Literature
  • Monty Python
  • Music
  • Online Gaming
  • Politics
  • Puzzles
  • Role Playing
  • Science
  • Science Fiction
  • Simpsons
  • Star Trek
  • Star Wars
  • Super Heroes
  • Tolkien
  • Trivia
  • Video Games

Other things about me

Body type
Average
Are you willing to relocate to be with someone you meet here?
Not sure

Similar Profiles

  • Gamer Reader Etc.

    "Multifaceted Geek"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 37
    Location: Fort Myers FL, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (1 ratings)
  • Sir Nub

    "It's all geek to me."

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 36
    Location: Fort Worth TX, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (1 ratings)
  • Ray Gootz

    "From the streets"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 33
    Location: Astoria NY, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (0 ratings)