Geek2Geek
I am a:
Looking for a:
From ages:
to:
Near city:
Zip/Postal Code:
More Options
Save Username
Close
 

Mr.ENigma

"Looking to share the moonlight with someone"

 
Profile Photo
Gender: Male
Looking For: Female
Age: 25
Height: 6' 3"
Location: Merritt Island, FL
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Level of education: Some College
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Employment: Part-time
Smoking habit: No
Alcohol use: Socially
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Political: Middle of the road

My Description:

Well, I'm an eccentric person. I am very open-minded and will try anything once. I can't help but quote lines from the things I like. I prefer to listen rather than talk, but not shy enough to speak my mind. I have a story for just about any conversation we'll get into. I will make corny and cheesy jokes to get a smile out of someone and sarcastic and dry jokes to make me smile, but know my limits.

Currently, I'm a cook at a casual restaurant and would love to make food for that special someone. I'm finishing up my degree in Crime Scene Technology. From there, I plan to join the police force and continue on a degree in Criminology.

My interests consist of art, movies/TV, music, animals, games, and comics. I love Transformers and have hundreds of figures and comics. My second passion is zombies, whether book; game; or movie.

I like to draw and hope to airbrush some day. My favorite artist is Luis Royo and like to draw things along his line of work. Dali is a close second.

At night, I'll sometimes be on my PC or PS3. I play just about anything. Reading is another joy. I try to get a chapter a day in. I'll usually be reading dark fantasy or history. Right now, I'm reading about Rommel.

You must be an animal lover, because I have a lot and plan on more. Currently, I have a Doberman Pinscher, fish, rabbits, a corn-snake, and a Guinea pig, but I've had other dogs, scorpions, a hedgehog, frogs, and chinchillas in the past. I dream of getting a skunk and a tarantula someday. I've worked at a pet-store for years and have a strong interest and good understanding in caring for most pets. After all, who could say no to those faces?

I'm not much into bars; nightclubs; or beaches, but will go if you wanted to. I do like exploring the outdoors; sightseeing; concerts, and conventions: and yes, I will wear a costume. Otherwise, I'm a layed-back, easygoing guy and have no problem chilling at home. Message me to learn more.

My Match Description:

What am I looking in a woman? I would have to say me (hahaha). But seriously, someone who can tolerate my "jestering" and my collection. To share the moonlight with and take adventures and risks for new experiences and to travel to new places. A woman that I can cherish and protect whom will also respect our space. To have deep conversations with but to bring each other back down to Earth. Someone who is not afraid to be different and a little dark. The only things I don't like are smoking of any kind and someone who's religious to the point of it being offensive.

My Likes

Areas of interest
  • Anime
  • Card games
  • Cartoons
  • Comics
  • Computers
  • Fantasy
  • Film
  • Literature
  • Monty Python
  • Music
  • Online Gaming
  • Role Playing
  • Science Fiction
  • Simpsons
  • Star Wars
  • Super Heroes
  • Video Games
  • Goth
  • Vampire
  • Zombie
  • Paranormal
  • Cosplay

Other things about me

Body type
Average
Are you willing to relocate to be with someone you meet here?
Not sure

Similar Profiles

  • Fred

    "Tall sci-fi/gaming/coding/infrastructure guy :)"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 27
    Location: Mountain View CA, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (17 ratings)
  • Google-Fu Blackbelt

    "if you = Geeky Girl... Then read on"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 27
    Location: Tempe AZ, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (11 ratings)
  • BL33P_BL00P

    "And... you're all Astronauts on some kind of Star Trek."

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 27
    Location: London , GB

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (0 ratings)