Geek2Geek
I am a:
Looking for a:
From ages:
to:
Near city:
Zip/Postal Code:
More Options
Save Username
Close
 

Kedyn

"lost in my own mind"

 
Profile Photo
Gender: Male
Looking For: Female
Age: 34
Height: 5' 5"
Location: Lakeside, VA
Rating:
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Level of education: Bachelor's (Undergraduate) Degree
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children: Not sure
Employment: Full-time
Smoking habit: No
Alcohol use: Socially
Religion: Other
Political:

My Description:

Not really sure what to put here, I have always hated filling these out. They always feel like you are interviewing for a job. Plus it is impossible to describe yourself in one paragraph, much less 1 page and everyone always seems to write the same phrases like how they are laid back or a glass is half full type of person. I have yet to see someone write that they are are an uptight prude with no sense of humor. I'd rather put down that I'm an Optimistic pessimist or Pessimistic optimist and see what people have to say about that. Instead here is some random stuff about me.

I am fascinated by asian culture, I spent 2 months in China and didn't want to leave.
I enjoy video games and sci-fi, and comics.
I also love sports, mainly football and soccer, but I do love going to a baseball game.
I like all kinds of music, punk and hard rock are my favorites, but I will listen to just about anything.
I love movies and going to the movie theater.
I also enjoy reading a good book.
I enjoy spending time outside doing stuff like camping, hiking, biking, and cooking out.

On my days off I tend to hang out with my friends and play a game or watch a movie and just relax and have a good time.

I enjoy rock climbing and want to learn how to white water kayak. I've also picked up Archery as a hobby as well. It's more fun to do things like that to stay in shape than it is to go to a gym.

My Match Description:

what am i looking for? i am not really sure, i guess someone who is also open minded. i always hate trying to fill one these out because i am not sure what to put down.

My Likes

Areas of interest
  • Anime
  • Cartoons
  • Comics
  • Computers
  • Film
  • Hitchhiker's Guide
  • Literature
  • Monty Python
  • Music
  • Online Gaming
  • Politics
  • Role Playing
  • Science
  • Science Fiction
  • Star Trek
  • Star Wars
  • Super Heroes
  • Video Games
  • Zombie
  • Werewolves
  • Doctor Who
  • Cosplay

Other things about me

Body type
Average
Are you willing to relocate to be with someone you meet here?
Not sure

Similar Profiles

  • Rawrism

    "Imagination is more important than knowledge"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 36
    Location: rochester NY, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (2 ratings)
  • The Speed Racer Guy

    "Speed Racer looking for his Trixie"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 36
    Location: San Leandro CA, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (9 ratings)
  • Armaeus

    "Looking for friendship and love"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 36
    Location: Palatine WI, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (0 ratings)