Geek2Geek
I am a:
Looking for a:
From ages:
to:
Near city:
Zip/Postal Code:
More Options
Save Username
Close
 

Anime Vortex

"Geek in Toronto"

 
Profile Photo
Gender: Male
Looking For: Female
Age: 37
Height: 5' 8"
Location: Toronto, Ontario, CA
Rating:
Ethnicity: Asian
Level of education: Some College
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Employment: Full-time
Smoking habit: No
Alcohol use: Socially
Religion:
Political:

My Description:

I love geeky things. I'm into Anime, Sci-Fi, Fantasy, Roll Playing, Cosplay. I don't watch a lot of TV these days, just mainly downloading and youtube. Some of my favourite shows and movies include Star Trek, Star Wars, Conan the Barbarian and The Princess Bride.

I am a product of the 80's so I love 80's Cartoons. Thundercats, The Centurions, Force Five, He-Man, Love them all!

Anime is my forte, Mostly classic anime like Bubblegum Crisis, Fushigi Yuugi, Ruroni Kenshin, Evangelion, and even some of the more recent anime like Bleach, Naruto, Initial D, Fruits Basket.

I am into more classic video games like the original NES, SNES, Genesis, Saturn, Playstation 1 & 2. Street Fighter and any fighting games I love, but also the Final Fantasy Series.

I am a Senior designer currently a project manager at a design firm.

My Match Description:

I'm looking for a woman who matches me and my interests. If you are into sci-fi and anime, WOW!

I'm always looking to meet new friends and talk about anime, but I'm really looking to meet someone someday.

I would love it if the girl I meet was into masquerading too. It would be cool to meet another creative person to share my interests in that as well.

Lastly, I am really into ROCK BAND right now. If you can keep up in a jam session with me and my friends that would simply ROCK!



JB

My Likes

Areas of interest
  • Anime
  • Cartoons
  • Comics
  • Computers
  • Fantasy
  • Film
  • Harry Potter
  • Monty Python
  • Music
  • Role Playing
  • Science Fiction
  • Simpsons
  • Star Trek
  • Star Wars
  • Super Heroes
  • Tolkien
  • Video Games
  • Vampire
  • Werewolves
  • LARP
  • Cosplay

Other things about me

Body type
A few extra pounds
Are you willing to relocate to be with someone you meet here?
Not sure

Similar Profiles

  • Farm Owl

    "Let's awkwardly stare at each other's shoes!"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 35
    Location: Greater London Area England, GB

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (22 ratings)
  • SidRandomz

    "Writer in denver"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 38
    Location: denver CO, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (0 ratings)
  • Secret Superhero

    "Some people just need a chance"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 35
    Location: Appleton WI, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (0 ratings)