Geek2Geek
I am a:
Looking for a:
From ages:
to:
Near city:
Zip/Postal Code:
More Options
Save Username
Close
 

Ultimate Joe

"Looking for a Stadtler to my Waldorf"

 
Profile Photo
1 of 5
|
 
Gender: Male
Looking For: Female
Age: 33
Height: 5' 10"
Location: Toronto, Ontario, CA
Rating: (6 ratings)
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Level of education: Bachelor's (Undergraduate) Degree
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children: Not sure
Employment: Full-time
Smoking habit: No
Alcohol use: Socially
Religion:
Political: Liberal

My Description:

I'm not quite sure what to say... except for the fact that I really shouldn't be eating while I'm writing this. I used to have something 'profound' here but that got me nowhere so I'll get down to brass tacks instead:

If you find the following sentence either sexy or or offensive as an audiophile you should definitely send me a message: I need a hand figuring out a cheap way to mount my centre channel speaker so I can enjoy my TNG Blu Rays properly.

My Match Description:

Can you laugh at yourself? Good, because I will laugh at you too, at least when you're being funny. (I do however believe that turnabout is fair play.)

I can't really describe my match phyiscally because I don't have a clear picture in my head; the people who I want to spend time with and get to know better are ones that I can carry a conversation with and amuse without trying to amuse.

I'm no athlete or gym-rat, but I think it is important for someone to consider their health as something worth working at. That is not meant to describe a body-type, but rather an attitude about living. The best people are the ones who have enough character to care for both themselves and others.

The geekiest thing about me is:
My encyclopaedic knowledge of all things Tolkien.
The least geeky thing about me is:
Uh, Ultimate Frisbee?

My Likes

Areas of interest
  • Card games
  • Computers
  • Fantasy
  • Film
  • Hitchhiker's Guide
  • Literature
  • Monty Python
  • Music
  • Politics
  • Role Playing
  • Science
  • Science Fiction
  • Simpsons
  • Star Trek
  • Star Wars
  • Tolkien
  • Trivia
  • Video Games
  • Board Games
My idea of having a great time is:
  • Drinking
  • Hanging out with friends
  • Museum
  • Video Games
  • Reading a book
  • Relaxing
  • Sleeping
  • Staying home
  • Watching TV
  • Going to a movie
  • Cooking

Other things about me

Body type
Slim
Are you willing to relocate to be with someone you meet here?
No

Similar Profiles

  • Ender G.

    "Tri-Lamb Pursues Romance: Alpha Betas Outraged"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 32
    Location: Atlanta GA, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (31 ratings)
  • IDK My BFF Jill

    "It's like I'm staring into your sole."

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 31
    Location: Hollywood CA, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (4 ratings)
  • Neveryone

    "Nice geeky guy"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 31
    Location: Smyrna TN, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (1 ratings)