Geek2Geek
I am a:
Looking for a:
From ages:
to:
Near city:
Zip/Postal Code:
More Options
Save Username
Close
 

B Movie Monster

"Mutant swamp monster seeks zombie bride"

 
Profile Photo
Gender: Male
Looking For: Female
Age: 33
Height: 5' 6"
Location: littleblackdots, IL
Rating: (8 ratings)
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Level of education: Bachelor's (Undergraduate) Degree
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children: Not sure
Employment: Part-time
Smoking habit: No
Alcohol use: Socially
Religion: Agnostic
Political: Liberal

My Description:

First, the litmus test: I'm very left-wing, atheist, I eat meat. If you're still with me, then let's continue...

I'm a CNA studying to be a nurse someday. I have a degree in music, but, y'know... doesn't exactly open doors. I'm ultimately trying to get my life together because I'm in my 30s and it's just something one has to do.

I like to cook. I make some Italian dishes, I might make a French dish or two, and I recently started making ice cream. I'd like to make beer, but I don't have the equipment.

Speaking of, I like craft beer. I like breweries like Half Acre, Bell's, and Lagunitas. I'm also trying to build a palate for bourbon, but the foundation's still unfinished, so to speak.

I'm more introverted than extroverted. I have zero interest in sports and would much rather go to a concert, the Chicago Symphony, even a play. Or even just staying in and watching DVDs or playing games.

Finally, I am a kinky person. You're going to have to be kinky in some way or...well...I'm just not built for prudes, okay?

My Match Description:

Someone more comfortable in a dive than a ritzy club. Someone who eats meat so I can cook for her. Someone who has a preference for either Mike or Joel. Someone who values science over faith. Someone who looks great in boots. Someone who doesn't mind I'm a little buzzed from a beer (I'm not THAT big of a drinker, just, I'm drinking beer right now).

The geekiest thing about me is:
I once played in a cover band that played songs by Japanese bands, specifically songs from various Japanese anime.
The least geeky thing about me is:
umm......I bathe...?

My Likes

Areas of interest
  • Anime
  • Cartoons
  • Comics
  • Fantasy
  • Film
  • Hitchhiker's Guide
  • Literature
  • Monty Python
  • Music
  • Politics
  • Puzzles
  • Role Playing
  • Science
  • Science Fiction
  • Star Wars
  • Super Heroes
  • Trivia
  • Video Games
  • Vampire
  • Zombie
  • Doctor Who
My idea of having a great time is:
  • Drinking
  • Hanging out with friends
  • Concertgoing
  • Museum
  • Video Games
  • Reading a book
  • Relaxing
  • Sleeping
  • Trying something new
  • Going to a movie
  • Cooking
  • Traveling

Other things about me

Body type
Average

Similar Profiles

  • brainswithbrawn

    "He knows everything about nothing and not to much about that..."

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 31
    Location: dorking surrey, GB

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (0 ratings)
  • Social Gamer

    "LFGirl"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 34
    Location: edmonton alberta, CA

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (0 ratings)
  • JW7136

    "Insert witty comment here."

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 33
    Location: South St. Paul MN, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (0 ratings)