I am a:
Looking for a:
From ages:
Near city:
Zip/Postal Code:
More Options
Save Username



Profile Photo
1 of 4
Gender: Female
Looking For: Male
Age: 35
Height: 5' 8"
Location: Burlington, NC
Rating: (78 ratings)
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Level of education: Bachelor's (Undergraduate) Degree
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children: Not sure
Employment: Full-time
Smoking habit: No
Alcohol use:
Religion: None
Political: Middle of the road

My Description:

*Smiles* a website where I can actually admit to being who I am, Novel concept. I have a degree in Biology, Zoology emphasis and I love animals. I have a dog, a bunch of cats, a bird, and a tank full of fish. And no I don't think that makes me strange. I pretty much do 2 things for fun read lots of books and play computer games, currently DAI. Sometimes I will go back to Dragon Age 1&2, D3, NW or Skyrim. It feels so very good to admit that. I have a rather sarcastic sense of humor. *ponders* lets see what else, I love music singing is my passion. I also love to bake which can be a good or a bad thing. I have a DVD collection that most people I know either envy or think I'm crazy because of. I think I'll leave it at that for now.

My Match Description:

I'm looking for friends with similar interests. If something more develops great. Looks aren't that important though I tend to like guys taller than me. At least college level of education. Please no one take offense...MUST bathe, you may think that's not an important thing to require...but after having a friend visit that didn't for a weekend*shudders at the thought*

My Likes

Areas of interest
  • Computers
  • Fantasy
  • Film
  • Literature
  • Music
  • Online Gaming
  • Puzzles
  • Role Playing
  • Science
  • Science Fiction
  • Star Wars
  • Video Games
  • Vampire
  • Werewolves
  • Paranormal
  • Doctor Who
My idea of having a great time is:
  • Hanging out with friends
  • Concertgoing
  • Video Games
  • Reading a book
  • Staying home
  • Watching TV
  • Going to a movie
  • Cooking

Other things about me

Body type

Similar Profiles

  • Belk

    "Dots..... More.... Dots...... Ok stop Dots"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Female
    Looking for: Male
    Age: 35
    Location: lake havasu cty AZ, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (13 ratings)
  • =D

    "When You Could Just Ring A Doorbell And Ask Your Friend Out To Play"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Female
    Looking for: Male
    Age: 34
    Location: Buena Park CA, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (14 ratings)
  • Scapegirl

    "Closed captioned for the ESP impaired"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Female
    Looking for: Male
    Age: 37
    Location: Aurora CO, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (7 ratings)