Geek2Geek
I am a:
Looking for a:
From ages:
to:
Near city:
Zip/Postal Code:
More Options
Save Username
Close
 

Chubby-funster

"Buried in comics, looking 4 girl with shovel"

 
Profile Photo
1 of 5
|
 
Gender: Male
Looking For: Female
Age: 36
Height: 5' 8"
Location: Astoria, NY
Rating: (7 ratings)
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Level of education: Some College
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Employment: Full-time
Smoking habit: No
Alcohol use: Occasional use
Religion:
Political: Not political

My Description:

I'm a laid-back guy who enjoys movies, industrial rock and traveling. I'll watch almost anything, and even bad movies seem OK to me. I read a lot of comics, but also enjoy true-crime books, and some fiction authors. My hobbies are photography, traveling, and walking around downtown. I drive a city bus for a living, so I tend to like to drive out of town, outside the city. I prefer the openness of the country road, basically anywhere with a Cracker Barrel near-by. I like spending time with friends , sometimes family, and going to the diner at 3am. I stay up late, and like to watch the food network or travel channel, when I'm not watching Mythbusters.

My Match Description:

A down-to-Earth girl who isn't afraid of a few comics in my apt. A girl who is funny, honest, and open to communicate anything. Someone who is OK with hanging around with friends, going on a long drive with me, or spending time watching a whole season of Arrested Development. She must also try to understand the heartbreak of the Incredible Hulk. I'm open to learning new things she may be into, like gaming or computer stuff, which I tend to fall short on. In return, I'll be happy to share any useful (or irrelevant) knowledge I may have on life and where the best free bathrooms are in Manhattan.

My Likes

Areas of interest
  • Cartoons
  • Comics
  • Film
  • Music
  • Science
  • Science Fiction
  • Simpsons
  • Super Heroes
  • Video Games
  • Goth
  • Zombie
  • Paranormal
  • Board Games
My idea of having a great time is:
  • Hanging out with friends
  • Concertgoing
  • Museum
  • Video Games
  • Going to a movie
  • Traveling

Other things about me

Body type
A few extra pounds

Similar Profiles

  • Doctor of Many Things

    "Geek of All Trades, Looking For Love"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 36
    Location: Fort Worth TX, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (1 ratings)
  • Myke Withawhy

    "Philly Gamer"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 35
    Location: Philadelphia PA, US

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (3 ratings)
  • Drakis007

    "Part time otaku and part time geek"

    Quick Look

    Gender: Male
    Looking for: Female
    Age: 38
    Location: La Prairie QC, CA

    Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating (0 ratings)